Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

North West Leicestershire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 9 1 0 0 0 0 3 0

North West Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard BluntConservative and UnionistAppleby2019
John CoxonConservative and UnionistAshby Castle2019
Roger BaylissConservative and UnionistAshby Holywell2019
Jim HoultConservative and UnionistAshby Ivanhoe2019
Graham AllmanConservative and UnionistAshby Money Hill2019
Geraint JonesConservative and UnionistAshby Willesley2019
John BridgesConservative and UnionistAshby Woulds2019
Michael SpechtConservative and UnionistBardon2019
Susan McKendrickIndependent / OtherBlackfordby2019
Ron AdamsLabour PartyBroom Leys2019
Tony SaffellIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Castle2019
Rachel CannyIndependent / OtherCastle Donington Central2019
Dan HarrisonConservative and UnionistCastle Donington Park2019
Michael WyattLiberal DemocratsCastle Rock2019
John CotterillConservative and UnionistCoalville East2019
John LegrysLabour PartyCoalville West2019
Alison Smith MBEConservative and UnionistDaleacre Hill2019
Keith Merrie MBEConservative and UnionistEllistown & Battleflat2019
Nick ClarkeLabour PartyGreenhill2019
Stuart GillardConservative and UnionistHermitage2019
Tony GillardConservative and UnionistHolly Hayes2019
Russell JohnsonLabour PartyHugglescote St John's2019
Dr Terri EynonLabour PartyHugglescote St Mary's2019
Felix FenningLabour PartyIbstock East2019
John ClarkeConservative and UnionistIbstock West2019
Trevor PendletonConservative and UnionistKegworth2019
Nicholas RushtonConservative and UnionistLong Whatton & Diseworth2019
Gill HoultConservative and UnionistMeasham North2019
Sean SheahanLabour PartyMeasham South2019
Robert AshmanConservative and UnionistOakthorpe & Donisthorpe2019
Nigel SmithConservative and UnionistRavenstone & Packington2019
Virge RichichiConservative and UnionistSence Valley2019
Paula PurverConservative and UnionistSnibston North2019
John GearyLabour PartySnibston South2019
Louise GoacherConservative and UnionistThornborough2019
David EverittLabour PartyThringstone2019
Russell BoamConservative and UnionistValley2019
David StevensonConservative and UnionistWorthington & Breedon2019