Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:49 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Wealden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Philip EdeConservative and UnionistAlfriston2019
Toby IllingworthConservative and UnionistBuxted and Maresfield2019
Michael LunnConservative and UnionistBuxted and Maresfield2019
David WattsConservative and UnionistChiddingly and East Hoathly2019
Jonica FoxConservative and UnionistCross in Hand/Five Ashes2019
Greg RoseConservative and UnionistCrowborough East2019
Philip LunnConservative and UnionistCrowborough East2019
Stephen IstedIndependent / OtherCrowborough Jarvis Brook2019
Ronald ReedConservative and UnionistCrowborough North2019
Neil WallerConservative and UnionistCrowborough North2019
Kay MossConservative and UnionistCrowborough St Johns2019
Jim HollinsConservative and UnionistCrowborough West2019
Jeannette ToweyConservative and UnionistCrowborough West2019
Peter RoundellConservative and UnionistDanehill/Fletching/Nutley2019
Roy GalleyConservative and UnionistDanehill/Fletching/Nutley2019
John WiltonConservative and UnionistEast Dean2019
Peter HollowayConservative and UnionistForest Row2019
Rowena MooreConservative and UnionistForest Row2019
Ann NewtonConservative and UnionistFramfield2019
Johanna HowellConservative and UnionistFrant/Withyham2019
William RutherfordConservative and UnionistFrant/Withyham2019
Nicholas CollinsonConservative and UnionistHailsham Central and North2019
Nigel ColtmanConservative and UnionistHailsham Central and North2019
Amanda O'RaweConservative and UnionistHailsham East2019
Richard GrocockConservative and UnionistHailsham South and West2019
Jo BentleyConservative and UnionistHailsham South and West2019
Chriss TriandafyllouConservative and UnionistHailsham South and West2019
Chris HardyConservative and UnionistHartfield2019
Bob BowdlerConservative and UnionistHeathfield East2019
Jan DunkConservative and UnionistHeathfield North and Central2019
Dick AngelConservative and UnionistHeathfield North and Central2019
Roger ThomasConservative and UnionistHeathfield North and Central2019
David WhiteIndependent / OtherHellingly2019
Mark PinkneyConservative and UnionistHellingly2019
Andy LongConservative and UnionistHerstmonceux2019
Susan StedmanConservative and UnionistHoram2019
Dr Brian RedmanConservative and UnionistMayfield2019
Pam DoodesConservative and UnionistNinfield and Hooe with Wartling2019
Lin ClarkConservative and UnionistPevensey and Westham2019
Dianne DearConservative and UnionistPevensey and Westham2019
Kevin BalsdonConservative and UnionistPevensey and Westham2019
Oi Lin ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate North2019
Angela SnellConservative and UnionistPolegate North2019
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate South2019
Phil DixonConservative and UnionistRotherfield2019
Claire DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield Central2019
Helen FirthConservative and UnionistUckfield New Town2019
Peter WaldockConservative and UnionistUckfield North2019
Carol ReynoldsConservative and UnionistUckfield North2019
Barry MarloweConservative and UnionistUckfield Ridgewood2019
Robert StandleyConservative and UnionistWadhurst2019
Graham WellsConservative and UnionistWadhurst2019
Douglas MurrayConservative and UnionistWillingdon2019
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherWillingdon2019
Raymond ShingIndependent / OtherWillingdon2019