Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Great Yarmouth

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:15 11 0 0 12 0 0 1 0

Great Yarmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carl SmithConservative and UnionistBradwell North2019
Graham PlantConservative and UnionistBradwell North2019
Alan GreyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bradwell North2019
Andy GrantConservative and UnionistBradwell South and Hopton2019
Sue HaconUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bradwell South and Hopton2019
Carl AnnisonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bradwell South and Hopton2019
Penny CarpenterConservative and UnionistCaister North2019
Jack CuttingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Caister North2019
Tom AndrewsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Caister South2019
Demetris MavroudisConservative and UnionistCaister South2019
Chris WalchUK Independence Party (UKIP)Central and Northgate2019
Lea DavisLabour PartyCentral and Northgate2019
Malcolm BirdUK Independence Party (UKIP)Central and Northgate2019
Tabitha RodwellUK Independence Party (UKIP)Claydon2019
Bernard WilliamsonLabour PartyClaydon2019
Carol BorgLabour PartyClaydon2019
Shirley WeymouthConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2019
James BenslyConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2019
Haydn ThirtleConservative and UnionistFleggburgh2019
Kay GreyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Gorleston2019
Emma Flaxman-TaylorConservative and UnionistGorleston2019
David DrewittConservative and UnionistLothingland2019
Brian LawnConservative and UnionistLothingland2019
Brian WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Trevor WainwrightLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Sylvia PrattLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Michael JealLabour PartyNelson2019
Kerry Robinson-PayneLabour PartyNelson2019
Katy StenhouseUK Independence Party (UKIP)Nelson2019
Mr Ronald HantonConservative and UnionistOrmesby2019
Charles ReynoldsConservative and UnionistOrmesby2019
Robert ConnellTribuneSouthtown and Cobholm2019
Paula Waters-BunnLabour PartySouthtown and Cobholm2019
Barbara WrightLabour PartySt Andrews2019
Marlene FairheadLabour PartySt Andrews2019
Barry ColemanConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2019
Mary ColemanConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2019
Rachel JonesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Yarmouth North2019
Paul HammondUK Independence Party (UKIP)Yarmouth North2019