Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Reigate and Banstead

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:27 0 3 9 0 0 0 6 0

Reigate and Banstead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sam WalshConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2026
Eddy HumphreysConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2023
Nadean MosesConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2024
Caroline NeameConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2024
Simon ParnallConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2026
Tim ArcherConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2023
Della TorraGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2023
Joseph BootonGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2024
Ruth RitterGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2026
Mark BruntConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2023
Mus TaryConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2026
Frank KellyConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham and Netherne2024
Jerry HudsonConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2023
Christian StevensConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2024
Hannah AveryConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2026
Andrew KingConservative and UnionistHorley East & Salfords2024
Tony SchofieldConservative and UnionistHorley East & Salfords2023
Victoria ChesterGreen PartyHorley East & Salfords2026
James BakerConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2026
Richard BiggsConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2023
Giorgio ButtironiConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2024
Zelanie CooperConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2024
Rod AshfordConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2026
Rachel TurnerConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2023
Stephen KulkaLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2023
Martin ElbourneLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2024
Christopher ThompsonLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2026
Gemma AdamsonNork Residents' AssociationNork2023
Peter HarpNork Residents' AssociationNork2024
George HintonNork Residents' AssociationNork2026
Stephen McKennaGreen PartyRedhill East2026
Jonathan EssexGreen PartyRedhill East2023
Sue SindenGreen PartyRedhill East2024
Rich MichalowskiConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2026
Natalie BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2023
Kanika SachdevaConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2024
Victor LewanskiConservative and UnionistReigate2026
Rosemary AbsalomConservative and UnionistReigate2023
Michael BlackerConservative and UnionistReigate2024
Paul ChandlerGreen PartySouth Park & Woodhatch2024
Andrew ProudfootGreen PartySouth Park & Woodhatch2026
James KingConservative and UnionistSouth Park & Woodhatch2023
Jill BrayTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2023
Bob HarperTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2024
Nick HarrisonTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2026