Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN/LD


Councillors:20 15 3 13 0 0 0 0 0

Stroud Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ashley SmithLabour PartyAmberley and Woodchester2024
Gordon CraigConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2024
Haydn JonesConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2024
Lindsey GreenConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2024
Martin BrownGreen PartyBisley2024
Jessie HoskinsLabour PartyCainscross2024
Jenny MilesLabour PartyCainscross2024
Katrina DavisConservative and UnionistCainscross2024
Victoria GrayConservative and UnionistCam East2024
Brian TipperConservative and UnionistCam East2024
Christopher EvansConservative and UnionistCam West2024
Colin FryerLabour PartyCam West2024
Patricia WatsonGreen PartyChalford2024
Helen FentonLabour PartyChalford2024
Christopher JockelGreen PartyChalford2024
Martin PearcyGreen PartyCoaley and Uley2024
Loraine PatrickConservative and UnionistDursley2024
Trevor HallLabour PartyDursley2024
Doina CornellLabour PartyDursley2024
Haydn SuttonConservative and UnionistFarmhill and Paganhill2024
Mark RyderConservative and UnionistHardwicke2024
Gillian OxleyConservative and UnionistHardwicke2024
David MossmanConservative and UnionistHardwicke2024
Richard WilsherLiberal DemocratsKingswood2024
Chloe TurnerGreen PartyMinchinhampton2024
Nicholas HurstConservative and UnionistMinchinhampton2024
Stephen RobinsonLabour PartyNailsworth2024
Natalie BennettLabour PartyNailsworth2024
Norman KayGreen PartyNailsworth2024
Julie JobConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2024
Keith PearsonConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2024
Jason BullinghamConservative and UnionistPainswick and Upton2024
Jonathan EdmundsGreen PartyRandwick, Whiteshill and Ruscombe2024
Robin LayfieldLabour PartyRodborough2024
Nigel PrenterLabour PartyRodborough2024
John JonesConservative and UnionistSevern2024
Stephen DaviesConservative and UnionistSevern2024
Nicholas HousdenConservative and UnionistStonehouse2024
Mattie RossLabour PartyStonehouse2024
Christopher BrineLabour PartyStonehouse2024
Kathryn CrewsGreen PartyStroud Central2024
Laurie DaviesLabour PartyStroud Slade2024
Lucas SchoemakerGreen PartyStroud Trinity2024
Paula BakerLabour PartyStroud Uplands2024
Martin BaxendaleGreen PartyStroud Valley2024
Nigel Studdert-KennedyConservative and UnionistThe Stanleys2024
Stephen HyndGreen PartyThe Stanleys2024
Rebecca AldamGreen PartyThrupp2024
George JamesLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2024
Catherine BraunGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge2024
Kenneth TuckerLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2024