Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:19 29 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail HodsonLabour PartyAshurst2021
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst2022
Janice MonaghanLabour PartyAshurst2023
Samuel CurrieConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2021
David WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2022
Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton Park2023
Doreen StephensonConservative and UnionistAughton Park2022
Ian RigbyOur West LancashireBickerstaffe2023
Carl Barry CoughlanLabour PartyBirch Green2023
Sue GregsonLabour PartyBirch Green2021
Susan Anne EvansLabour PartyBurscough East2022
David EvansLabour PartyBurscough East2021
Cynthia DereliLabour PartyBurscough West2022
Andrew PritchardLabour PartyBurscough West2021
Gordon Paul JohnsonOur West LancashireDerby2023
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby2022
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby2021
Julian Antoni FinchLabour PartyDigmoor2023
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor2021
Maureen MillsLabour PartyHalsall2021
Joan WitterConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2021
Iain AshcroftConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2022
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley2021
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyKnowsley2022
Kate MitchellOur West LancashireKnowsley2023
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside2021
Terry DevineLabour PartyMoorside2022
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistNewburgh2022
Kath LockieLabour PartyNorth Meols2022
Tom BlaneConservative and UnionistNorth Meols2023
May BlakeConservative and UnionistParbold2023
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistParbold2022
John GordonConservative and UnionistRufford2021
Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2022
Alexander BlundellConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2023
Kevin WrightLabour PartyScott2021
Noel DelaneyLabour PartyScott2022
Jane ThompsonOur West LancashireScott2023
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North2021
Jenny WilkieLabour PartySkelmersdale North2023
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South2021
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2022
Ron CooperLabour PartyTanhouse2022
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse2023
John MeeConservative and UnionistTarleton2022
John CairnsConservative and UnionistTarleton2021
Anne SuttonConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Ian MoranLabour PartyUp Holland2022
Paul O'NeillLabour PartyUp Holland2023
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland2021
Carolyn EvansConservative and UnionistWrightington2021
Pam BaybuttConservative and UnionistWrightington2023