Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Might take 2-3 weeks. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

West Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:28 8 10 1 0 0 0 2 0

West Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Suzi CoulConservative and UnionistAlvescot and Filkins2023
Jake AcockConservative and UnionistAscott and Shipton2022
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2023
Rubert DentConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2022
Alex PostanConservative and UnionistBrize Norton and Shilton2022
Derek CotterillConservative and UnionistBurford2022
Martin McBrideConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2022
Norman MacRae MBEConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2023
Jill BullConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2023
Maxine CrosslandConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2022
Nick LevertonConservative and UnionistCarterton South2022
Michele MeadConservative and UnionistCarterton South2023
Dean TempleConservative and UnionistChadlington and Churchill2024
Andy GrahamLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2023
Liz LeffmanLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2024
Laetisia CarterLabour PartyChipping Norton2022
Mike CahillIndependent / OtherChipping Norton2023
Geoff SaulLabour PartyChipping Norton2024
Ben WoodruffConservative and UnionistDucklington2022
Dan LevyLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2023
Carl RylettLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2022
Andrew GoodwinLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2024
Alaa Al-YousufConservative and UnionistFreeland and Hanborough2024
Merilyn DaviesConservative and UnionistFreeland and Hanborough2022
Gill HillConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2023
Colin DingwallConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2024
Andrew BeaneyConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2023
Alex WilsonConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2024
Jeff HaineConservative and UnionistMilton-under-Wychwood2024
Harry St JohnConservative and UnionistNorth Leigh2024
Lysette NichollsConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2024
Steve GoodConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2022
Matthew ParkinsonLiberal DemocratsStonesfield and Tackley2024
Nathalie ChappleLiberal DemocratsStonesfield and Tackley2023
David JacksonLiberal DemocratsThe Bartons2022
Andrew ColesLabour PartyWitney Central2024
Luci AshbourneLabour PartyWitney Central2023
Joy AitmanLabour PartyWitney East2023
Rosa BolgerLabour PartyWitney East2022
Duncan EnrightLabour PartyWitney East2024
Richard LangridgeIndependent / OtherWitney North2023
Andrew ProsserGreen PartyWitney North2024
David HarveyConservative and UnionistWitney South2022
Mark JohnsonConservative and UnionistWitney South2024
Owen CollinsLabour PartyWitney South2023
Harry EaglestoneConservative and UnionistWitney West2023
Jane DoughtyConservative and UnionistWitney West2024
Elizabeth PoskittLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2024
Julian CooperLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2022