Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:32 24 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MurrayConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2022
Pard KaurConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2023
Timothy WilsonConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2020
Keith SearsConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2020
Anthony HarrisConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2022
Gary ClarkeConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2023
Angela Underhill BALabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2020
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2022
Saiqa NasreenLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2023
Gaz AliConservative and UnionistBirchills Leamore2023
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2020
Lee JeavonsLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2022
Ann YoungLabour PartyBlakenall2023
Matthew WardLabour PartyBlakenall2020
Ian Robertson BDS, LDS, RCSLabour PartyBlakenall2022
Mark StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2022
Julie FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East2020
Corin StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2023
Louise HarrisonConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2022
Bradley AllenConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2020
Matthew Follows BA MAConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2023
Stephen Wade BALabour PartyBrownhills2020
Kenneth FergusonConservative and UnionistBrownhills2023
Stephen CraddockConservative and UnionistBrownhills2022
Chris BottIndependent / OtherDarlaston South2020
Douglas JamesLabour PartyDarlaston South2023
Paul BottIndependent / OtherDarlaston South2022
Waheed RasabConservative and UnionistPaddock2023
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and UnionistPaddock2022
Rose MartinConservative and UnionistPaddock2020
Mohammad Nazir BA , DPHSLabour PartyPalfrey2022
Hajran BashirLabour PartyPalfrey2023
Sabina DittaLabour PartyPalfrey2020
Marco Longhi BEng, MBAConservative and UnionistPelsall2023
Sally Neville B.ScConservative and UnionistPelsall2022
Garry PerryConservative and UnionistPelsall2020
Christopher ToweConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2022
Adrian Andrew BAConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2020
Mike Bird FICMConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2023
Khizar HussainLabour PartyPleck2023
Harbans SarohiLabour PartyPleck2022
Naheed GultasibLabour PartyPleck2020
Vera WatersConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2022
Lorna RattiganConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2023
Richard WorrallLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield2020
Daniel BarkerLiberal DemocratsShort Heath2020
Bal ChatthaConservative and UnionistShort Heath2022
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and UnionistShort Heath2023
Aftab Nawaz B Sc , Grad IOLabour PartySt. Matthews2022
Farhana MazharLabour PartySt. Matthews2023
Abdus Samad NazirLabour PartySt. Matthews2020
Sat JohalConservative and UnionistStreetly2023
Brian Douglas-Maul BA, ARIBA, MRTPIConservative and UnionistStreetly2020
Suky Samra LLBConservative and UnionistStreetly2022
Adam HickenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2023
Ian Shires FPCLiberal DemocratsWillenhall North2020
Oliver ButlerConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2022
Diane CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2022
Carl Usher CreaneyLabour PartyWillenhall South2023
Sean CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2020