Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

North Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:0 32 0 0 0 0 22 16 0

North Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
E IrvineScottish National Party (SNP)Abronhillkildrum and The Village2017
S GrantLabour PartyAbronhillkildrum and The Village2017
T JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Abronhillkildrum and The Village2017
J LogueLabour PartyAirdrie Central2017
D StocksScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie Central2017
P SullivanLabour PartyAirdrie Central2017
A BeveridgeIndependent / OtherAirdrie North2017
A SpowartLabour PartyAirdrie North2017
T MorganLabour PartyAirdrie North2017
S CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie North2017
T CurleyIndependent / OtherAirdrie South2017
D FaganIndependent / OtherAirdrie South2017
M CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2017
A CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2017
M LyleScottish National Party (SNP)Bellshill2017
H CurranLabour PartyBellshill2017
H McGuiganLabour PartyBellshill2017
M McPakeLabour PartyCoatbridge North and Glenboig2017
J McAnultyScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge North and Glenboig2017
W ShieldsLabour PartyCoatbridge North and Glenboig2017
A McVeyLabour PartyCoatbridge North and Glenboig2017
J BrooksIndependent / OtherCoatbridge South2017
I MajidScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2017
J HigginsIndependent / OtherCoatbridge South2017
J SmithIndependent / OtherCoatbridge West2017
P WelshScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge West2017
K DochertyLabour PartyCoatbridge West2017
A MastertonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld North2017
B McCullochLabour PartyCumbernauld North2017
A O'BrienIndependent / OtherCumbernauld North2017
B ChadhaLabour PartyCumbernauld North2017
S GriffinLabour PartyCumbernauld South2017
P HoggScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2017
A GrahamLabour PartyCumbernauld South2017
W GoldieScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2017
T CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Fortissat2017
J RobertsonLabour PartyFortissat2017
C CeffertyIndependent / OtherFortissat2017
H McVeyLabour PartyKilsyth2017
J JonesLabour PartyKilsyth2017
A StevensonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilsyth2017
J CoyleLabour PartyMossend and Holytown2017
F McNallyLabour PartyMossend and Holytown2017
D BairdScottish National Party (SNP)Mossend and Holytown2017
P O'RourkeLabour PartyMotherwell North2017
H McKennaIndependent / OtherMotherwell North2017
S FarooqScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell North2017
P NolanIndependent / OtherMotherwell North2017
Al ValentineScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig2017
K HarmonLabour PartyMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2017
G O'RorkeIndependent / OtherMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2017
T LunnyLabour PartyMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2017
P KellyLabour PartyMotherwell West2017
An ValentineScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell West2017
M RossLabour PartyMotherwell West2017
N ShevlinLabour PartyMurdostoun2017
A ClinchLabour PartyMurdostoun2017
R McKendrickIndependent / OtherMurdostoun2017
J TaggartIndependent / OtherMurdostoun2017
B WallaceLabour PartyStrathkelvin2017
J McLarenLabour PartyStrathkelvin2017
F McGlincheyIndependent / OtherStrathkelvin2017
W HoggLabour PartyStrathkelvin2017
R BurrowsLabour PartyThorniewood2017
S BonnarScottish National Party (SNP)Thorniewood2017
J McCabeLabour PartyThorniewood2017
J HumeScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2017
F McKayIndependent / OtherWishaw2017
S LoveIndependent / OtherWishaw2017
R ZamboniniScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2017