Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 48 3 1 0 0 0 0 0

Halton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Angela TeelingLabour PartyAppleton2022
Ged PhilbinLabour PartyAppleton2023
Eddie JonesLabour PartyAppleton2024
Tony McDermottLabour PartyBankfield2022
Louise GoodallLabour PartyBankfield2023
Laura BevanLabour PartyBankfield2024
Gareth StocktonLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2022
Christopher RoweLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2023
Margaret RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsBeechwood & Heath2024
Mike FryLabour PartyBirchfield2022
Bill WoolfallLabour PartyBirchfield2023
Angela BallLabour PartyBirchfield2024
Carol Plumpton WalshLabour PartyBridgewater2022
John StocktonLabour PartyBridgewater2023
Stef NelsonLabour PartyBridgewater2024
Pamela WallaceLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2022
Noel HutchinsonLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2023
Stan HillLabour PartyCentral & West Bank2024
Andrew DyerGreen PartyDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoore2022
Marjorie BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoore2023
John BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury, Moore & Sandymoore2024
Marie WrightLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2022
Mike WhartonLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2023
Eddie DourleyLabour PartyDitton, Hale Village & Halebank2024
Aimee TeelingLabour PartyFarnworth2022
Angela McInerneyLabour PartyFarnworth2023
Valerie HillLabour PartyFarnworth2024
Joan LoweLabour PartyGrange2022
Mark DennettLabour PartyGrange2023
John AbbottLabour PartyGrange2024
Harry Neil HowardLabour PartyHalton Castle2022
Chris CarlinLabour PartyHalton Castle2023
Ellen CargillLabour PartyHalton Castle2024
Dave ThompsonLabour PartyHalton Lea2022
Alan LoweLabour PartyHalton Lea2023
Kath LoftusLabour PartyHalton Lea2024
Louise WhitleyLabour PartyHalton View2022
Rob PolhillLabour PartyHalton View2023
Tom McInerneyLabour PartyHalton View2024
Andrea WallLabour PartyHighfield2022
Paul NolanLabour PartyHighfield2023
Robert GilliganLabour PartyHighfield2024
Kevan WainwrightLabour PartyHough Green2022
Phil HarrisLabour PartyHough Green2023
Sandra BakerLabour PartyHough Green2024
Norman Plumpton WalshLabour PartyMersey & Weston2022
Rosie LeckLabour PartyMersey & Weston2023
Victoria BeggLabour PartyMersey & Weston2024
Geoffrey LoganLabour PartyNorton North2022
Peter Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton North2023
Irene BramwellLabour PartyNorton North2024
Martha Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2023
Dave CargillLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2024
Tom StretchLabour PartyNorton South & Preston Brook2022