Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

East Hampshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:32 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 0

East Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsAlton Amery2023
Suzie BurnsLiberal DemocratsAlton Ashdell2023
Paula LangleyLabour PartyAlton Eastbrooke2023
Graham HillConservative and UnionistAlton Holybourne2023
Richard PlattLiberal DemocratsAlton Westbrooke2023
Ginny BoxallLiberal DemocratsAlton Whitedown2023
Stephen DolanLabour PartyAlton Wooteys2023
Tony CostiganConservative and UnionistBentworth & Froyle2023
Ken CarterConservative and UnionistBinsted, Bentley & Selborne2023
David AshcroftConservative and UnionistBinsted, Bentley & Selborne2023
Bill MoulandConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2023
Angela GlassConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2023
Rebecca StandishConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2023
Robert MocattaConservative and UnionistBuriton & East Meon2023
Ken MoonConservative and UnionistClanfield2023
Arthur AgateConservative and UnionistClanfield2023
Jonathan MayConservative and UnionistFour Marks & Medstead2023
Diana TennysonConservative and UnionistFour Marks & Medstead2023
Ingrid ThomasConservative and UnionistFour Marks & Medstead2023
Nick DrewConservative and UnionistFroxfield, Sheet & Steep2023
Ferris CowperConservative and UnionistGrayshott2023
Richard MillardConservative and UnionistHeadley2023
Anthony WilliamsConservative and UnionistHeadley2023
Sara SchillemoreConservative and UnionistHorndean Catherington2023
Tony DentonConservative and UnionistHorndean Downs2023
David EvansConservative and UnionistHorndean Kings & Blendworth2023
Chris HatterConservative and UnionistHorndean Kings & Blendworth2023
Elaine WoodardLiberal DemocratsHorndean Murray2023
Neville TaylorIndependent / OtherLindford2023
Keith BuddenConservative and UnionistLiss2023
Russell OppenheimerConservative and UnionistLiss2023
Jamie MatthewsIndependent / OtherPetersfield Bell Hill2023
Ben BentleyConservative and UnionistPetersfield Causeway2023
Julie ButlerConservative and UnionistPetersfield Heath2023
Matthew GassConservative and UnionistPetersfield St Peter’s2023
David McKinneyConservative and UnionistPetersfield St Peter’s2023
Charles LouissonConservative and UnionistRopley, Hawkley & Hangers2023
Malcolm JohnsonConservative and UnionistRowlands Castle2023
Sally PondConservative and UnionistWhitehill Chase2023
Paul WigmanLiberal DemocratsWhitehill Chase2023
Adam CarewConservative and UnionistWhitehill Hogmoor & Greatham2023
Phillip DaviesConservative and UnionistWhitehill Hogmoor & Greatham2023
Trevor MaroneyLiberal DemocratsWhitehill Pinewood2023