Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:34 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0

Fenland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistBassenhally2019
Mrs Kay MayorConservative and UnionistBassenhally2019
Ralph ButcherConservative and UnionistBenwick, Coates & Eastrea2019
Alex MiscandlonConservative and UnionistBenwick, Coates & Eastrea2019
D GreenConservative and UnionistBirch - Chatteris2019
Mrs Carol CoxConservative and UnionistClarkson2019
Mrs Maureen DavisConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington2019
David ConnorConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington2019
Will SuttonConservative and UnionistElm & Christchurch2019
Michelle TanfieldConservative and UnionistElm & Christchurch2019
Simon KingConservative and UnionistHill - Wisbech2019
Miss Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistHill - Wisbech2019
Garry TibbsConservative and UnionistKirkgate - Wisbech2019
Steve GarrattConservative and UnionistLattersey2019
Mark BucktonConservative and UnionistManea2019
John ClarkConservative and UnionistMarch East2019
Fred YeulettConservative and UnionistMarch East2019
Andrew PughConservative and UnionistMarch East2019
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North2019
Stephen CourtLiberal DemocratsMarch North2019
Mike CornwellConservative and UnionistMarch North2019
Kit OwenConservative and UnionistMarch West2019
Mrs Jan FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch West2019
Rob SkouldingIndependent / OtherMarch West2019
Steve TierneyConservative and UnionistMedworth - Wisbech2019
Gavin BoothLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary2019
Mrs S BlighConservative and UnionistParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary2019
David OliverConservative and UnionistPeckover - Wisbech2019
Michael HumphreyConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech2019
Christopher SeatonConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech2019
Sam ClarkConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech2019
Mrs Florence NewellConservative and UnionistSlade Lode - Chatteris2019
David MasonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews - Whittlesey2019
David HodgsonConservative and UnionistStaithe - Wisbech2019
Mrs Dee LawsConservative and UnionistStonald2019
Anne HayConservative and UnionistThe Mills - Chatteris2019
Michael BucknorIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village2019
Mrs Virginia BucknorIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village2019
Peter MurphyConservative and UnionistWenneye - Chatteris2019