Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Most data for 2022 is up. London, final totals and council control info are pending. **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN/LAB/IND


Councillors:23 0 11 2 0 0 0 5 0

Lewes Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Isabelle LiningtonConservative and UnionistBarcombe and Hamsey2019
Cyril SugarmanConservative and UnionistChailey and Wivelsfield2019
Sharon DavyConservative and UnionistChailey and Wivelsfield2019
Tom JonesConservative and UnionistDitchling and Westmeston2019
Ron MaskellConservative and UnionistEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs2019
Andy SmithConservative and UnionistEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs2019
Wayne BottingConservative and UnionistEast Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs2019
Vic IentLiberal DemocratsKingston2019
Joanna CarterGreen PartyLewes Bridge2019
Will ElliottLiberal DemocratsLewes Bridge2019
Mike ChartierLiberal DemocratsLewes Castle2019
Susan MurrayIndependent / OtherLewes Castle2019
Ruth O'Keeffe MBEIndependent / OtherLewes Priory2019
Stephen CatlinIndependent / OtherLewes Priory2019
Tony RowellGreen PartyLewes Priory2019
Simon BarnesIndependent / OtherNewhaven Denton and Meeching2019
Graham AmyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Denton and Meeching2019
Bill GilesConservative and UnionistNewhaven Denton and Meeching2019
Steve SaundersLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Valley2019
Julie CarrLiberal DemocratsNewhaven Valley2019
Jim SheppardConservative and UnionistNewick2019
Peter GardinerLiberal DemocratsOuse Valley and Ringmer2019
Richard TurnerConservative and UnionistOuse Valley and Ringmer2019
Paul GanderConservative and UnionistOuse Valley and Ringmer2019
Nigel EneverConservative and UnionistPeacehaven East2019
Jackie Harrison-HicksConservative and UnionistPeacehaven East2019
Elayne MerryConservative and UnionistPeacehaven North2019
Andy LoraineConservative and UnionistPeacehaven North2019
Robbie RobertsonIndependent / OtherPeacehaven West2019
Dave NeaveConservative and UnionistPeacehaven West2019
Sarah OsborneLiberal DemocratsPlumpton, Streat, East Chiltington and St John (Without)2019
Bill BovingtonConservative and UnionistSeaford Central2019
Stephen GauntlettLiberal DemocratsSeaford Central2019
Tony NicholsonConservative and UnionistSeaford East2019
Julian PetersonConservative and UnionistSeaford East2019
Paul FranklinConservative and UnionistSeaford North2019
Alex LambertLiberal DemocratsSeaford North2019
Sam AdenijiConservative and UnionistSeaford South2019
Olivia HoneymanLiberal DemocratsSeaford South2019
Liz BoormanConservative and UnionistSeaford West2019
Linda WallravenConservative and UnionistSeaford West2019