Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:24 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1

Melton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ronnie de BurleConservative and UnionistAsfordby2019
Mal SheldonConservative and UnionistAsfordby2019
Pru ChandlerConservative and UnionistBottesford2019
David WrightConservative and UnionistBottesford2019
Gerald BotterillConservative and UnionistCroxton Kerrial2019
Edward HutchisonConservative and UnionistFrisby-on-the-Wreake2019
Janet SimpsonConservative and UnionistGaddesby2019
Byron RhodesConservative and UnionistLong Clawson and Stathern2019
Pamela BaguleyConservative and UnionistLong Clawson and Stathern2019
Tracy BeakenConservative and UnionistMelton Craven2019
Jeanne DouglasConservative and UnionistMelton Craven2019
John WyattConservative and UnionistMelton Dorian2019
Pat CumbersConservative and UnionistMelton Dorian2019
Alan PearsonConservative and UnionistMelton Dorian2019
Michael BlaseLabour PartyMelton Egerton2019
Tina CulleyIndependent / OtherMelton Egerton2019
Pam PosnettConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2019
Margaret GlancyConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2019
Simon LumleyConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2019
John IllingworthConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2019
Tejpal Singh BainsConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2019
VacancyVacantMelton Sysonby2019
Tom GreenowConservative and UnionistMelton Warwick2019
Julia HurrellConservative and UnionistMelton Warwick2019
Joe OrsonConservative and UnionistOld Dalby2019
Leigh HigginsConservative and UnionistSomerby2019
Elaine HolmesIndependent / OtherWaltham-on-the-Wolds2019
Malise GrahamConservative and UnionistWymondham2019