Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:22 0 0 1 0 0 0 5 0

Melton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven CarterIndependent / OtherAsfordby2023
Ronnie de BurleConservative and UnionistAsfordby2023
Pru ChandlerConservative and UnionistBottesford2023
Donald PritchettIndependent / OtherBottesford2023
Alan HewsonIndependent / OtherCroxton Kerrial2023
Ronan BrowneConservative and UnionistFrisby-on-the-Wreake2023
Robert ChildConservative and UnionistGaddesby2023
Mel SteadmanConservative and UnionistLong Clawson and Stathern2023
Christopher EvansIndependent / OtherLong Clawson and Stathern2023
Jeanne DouglasConservative and UnionistMelton Craven2023
Rob BindlossConservative and UnionistMelton Craven2023
Phillip WoodGreen PartyMelton Dorian2023
Pat CumbersConservative and UnionistMelton Dorian2023
Alan PearsonConservative and UnionistMelton Dorian2023
Peter FaulknerConservative and UnionistMelton Egerton2023
Rebecca SmithConservative and UnionistMelton Egerton2023
Simon LumleyConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2023
Pam Posnett MBEConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2023
Margaret GlancyConservative and UnionistMelton Newport2023
Jacob WilkinsonConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2023
John IllingworthConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2023
Tejpal BainsConservative and UnionistMelton Sysonby2023
Alison FreerConservative and UnionistMelton Warwick2023
Chris FisherConservative and UnionistMelton Warwick2023
Joe OrsonConservative and UnionistOld Dalby2023
Leigh HigginsConservative and UnionistSomerby2023
Elaine HolmesIndependent / OtherWaltham-on-the-Wolds2023
Malise Graham MBEConservative and UnionistWymondham2023