Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134

Antrim and Newtownabbey

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40 0

Antrim and Newtownabbey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Victoria McAuleyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandAirport2023
Paul MichaelUlster Unionist PartyAirport2023
Anne-Marie LogueSinn FéinAirport2023
Thomas BurnsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Airport2023
Matthew MagillDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Airport2023
John SmythDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Antrim2023
Leah SmythUlster Unionist PartyAntrim2023
Neil KellyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandAntrim2023
Roisin LynchSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Antrim2023
Paul DunlopDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Antrim2023
Jim MontgomeryUlster Unionist PartyAntrim2023
Danny KinahanUlster Unionist PartyBallyclare2023
Vera McWilliamUlster Unionist PartyBallyclare2023
Jeannie ArchibaldDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballyclare2023
Mandy GirvanDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballyclare2023
Michael StewartIndependent / OtherBallyclare2023
Glenn FinlayAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandDunsilly2023
Linda ClarkeDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Dunsilly2023
Henry CushinanSinn FéinDunsilly2023
Ryan WilsonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Dunsilly2023
Roderick SwannUlster Unionist PartyDunsilly2023
Julian McGrathAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandGlengormley2023
Noreen McClellandSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Glengormley2023
Alison BenningtonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Glengormley2023
Rosie KinnearSinn FéinGlengormley2023
Phillip BrettDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Glengormley2023
Mark CosgroveUlster Unionist PartyGlengormley2023
Michael GoodmanSinn FéinGlengormley2023
Billy WebbAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandMacedon2023
Thomas HoggIndependent / OtherMacedon2023
Dean McCulloughDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Macedon2023
Taylor McGrannSinn FéinMacedon2023
Paul HamillDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Macedon2023
Robert FosterUlster Unionist PartyMacedon2023
Stephen RossDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Threemilewater2023
Julie GilmourAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandThreemilewater2023
Tom CampbellAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandThreemilewater2023
Mark CooperDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Threemilewater2023
Sam FlanaganDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Threemilewater2023
Fraser AgnewUlster Unionist PartyThreemilewater2023