Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 41 0

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mealla CampbellSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Armagh2023
Darren McNallySinn FéinArmagh2023
Garath KeatingSinn FéinArmagh2023
Sam NicholsonUlster Unionist PartyArmagh2023
Thomas O’HanlonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Armagh2023
Jackie DonnellySinn FéinArmagh2023
Glenn BarrUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge2023
Ian BurnsUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge2023
Brian PopeAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBanbridge2023
Paul GreenfieldDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Banbridge2023
Junior McCrumDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Banbridge2023
Kevin SavageSinn FéinBanbridge2023
Jill MacauleyUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge2023
Thomas LarkhamSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Craigavon2023
Catherine NelsonSinn FéinCraigavon2023
Kenneth TwybleUlster Unionist PartyCraigavon2023
Declan McAlindenSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Craigavon2023
Margaret TinsleyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Craigavon2023
Jim SpeersUlster Unionist PartyCusher2023
Brona HaugheySinn FéinCusher2023
Gareth WilsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Cusher2023
Gordon KennedyUlster Unionist PartyCusher2023
Paul BerryIndependent / OtherCusher2023
Mark BaxterDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River2023
Eoin TennysonAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLagan River2023
Paul RankinDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River2023
Kyle SavageUlster Unionist PartyLagan River2023
Tim McClellandDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River2023
Joe NelsonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Lurgan2023
Louise McKinstryUlster Unionist PartyLurgan2023
Sorcha McGeownSinn FéinLurgan2023
Peter LaveryAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLurgan2023
Keith HaughianSinn FéinLurgan2023
Liam MackleSinn FéinLurgan2023
Stephen MoutrayDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lurgan2023
Paul DuffySinn FéinPortadown2023
Julie FlahertyUlster Unionist PartyPortadown2023
Darryn CausbyIndependent / OtherPortadown2023
Eamon McNeillSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Portadown2023
Sydney AndersonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Portadown2023
Lavelle McIlwrathDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Portadown2023