Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134


Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 4 0 0 0 56 0

Belfast Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Donal LyonsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Balmoral2023
David GrahamDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Balmoral2023
Kate NichollAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBalmoral2023
Geraldine McAteerSinn FéinBalmoral2023
Sarah BuntingDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Balmoral2023
Ciaran BeattieSinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Steven CorrSinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Arder CarsonSinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Michael DonnellySinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Matt CollinsPeople Before Profit AllianceBlack Mountain2023
Emma GrovesSinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Ronan McLaughlinSinn FéinBlack Mountain2023
Emmet McDonough-BrownAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBotanic2023
Tracey KellyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Botanic2023
Deirdre HargeySinn FéinBotanic2023
Gary McKeownSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Botanic2023
Aine GrooganGreen PartyBotanic2023
Guy SpenceIndependent / OtherCastle2023
Carl WhyteSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Castle2023
Mal O'HaraGreen PartyCastle2023
John FinucaneSinn FéinCastle2023
Fred CobainDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castle2023
Nuala McAllisterAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastle2023
Stephen MagennisSinn FéinCollin2023
Danny BakerSinn FéinCollin2023
Matt GarrettSinn FéinCollin2023
Seanna WalshSinn FéinCollin2023
Michael CollinsPeople Before Profit AllianceCollin2023
Brian HeadingSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Collin2023
Nicola VernerDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Court2023
Claire CanavanSinn FéinCourt2023
Frank McCoubreyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Court2023
Tina BlackSinn FéinCourt2023
Billy HutchinsonProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandCourt2023
Brian KingstonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Court2023
David BrooksDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisnasharragh2023
Michael LongAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisnasharragh2023
Eric HanveyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisnasharragh2023
Brian SmythGreen PartyLisnasharragh2023
Seamas DeFaoiteSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Lisnasharragh2023
Tommy SandfordDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisnasharragh2023
Fiona FergusonPeople Before Profit AllianceOldpark2023
Ryan MurphySinn FéinOldpark2023
Paul McCuskerSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Oldpark2023
JJ MageeSinn FéinOldpark2023
Dale PankhurstDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Oldpark2023
Shauneen BakerSinn FéinOldpark2023
John HusseyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ormiston2023
Ross McMullanAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOrmiston2023
Peter McReynoldsAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOrmiston2023
Anthony FlynnGreen PartyOrmiston2023
Tom HaireDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ormiston2023
Sian MulhollandAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOrmiston2023
Jim RodgersUlster Unionist PartyOrmiston2023
George DorrianDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Titanic2023
Carole HowardAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandTitanic2023
Adam NewtonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Titanic2023
Sonia CopelandUlster Unionist PartyTitanic2023
John KyleProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandTitanic2023
Michelle KellyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandTitanic2023