Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134

Fermanagh and Omagh

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40 0

Fermanagh and Omagh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Howard ThorntonUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen2023
Donal O'CofaighIndependent / OtherEnniskillen2023
Paul BlakeSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Enniskillen2023
Robert IrvineUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen2023
Tommy MaguireUlster Unionist PartyEnniskillen2023
Keith ElliotDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Enniskillen2023
Paul RobinsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne East2023
John McCluskeyIndependent / OtherErne East2023
Sheamus GreeneSinn FéinErne East2023
Garbhan McPhillipsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne East2023
Victor WarringtonUlster Unionist PartyErne East2023
Tom O'ReillySinn FéinErne East2023
John CoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne North2023
John McClaughryUlster Unionist PartyErne North2023
Deborah ArmstrongDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Erne North2023
Diana ArmstrongUlster Unionist PartyErne North2023
Siobhan CurrieSinn FéinErne North2023
Anthony FeelySinn FéinErne West2023
Adam GannonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Erne West2023
Alex BairdUlster Unionist PartyErne West2023
Bernice SwiftIndependent / OtherErne West2023
Chris McCaffreySinn FéinErne West2023
Pádraigín KellySinn FéinMid Tyrone2023
Bert WilsonUlster Unionist PartyMid Tyrone2023
Sean DonnellySinn FéinMid Tyrone2023
Emmet McAleerIndependent / OtherMid Tyrone2023
Catherine KellySinn FéinMid Tyrone2023
Sean ClarkeSinn FéinMid Tyrone2023
Chris SmythUlster Unionist PartyOmagh2023
Errol ThompsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Omagh2023
Josephine DeehanIndependent / OtherOmagh2023
Stephen DonnellyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOmagh2023
Ann-Marie FitzgeraldSinn FéinOmagh2023
Barry McElduffSinn FéinOmagh2023
Mark BuchananDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.West Tyrone2023
Mary GarritySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)West Tyrone2023
Glenn CampbellSinn FéinWest Tyrone2023
Stephen McCannSinn FéinWest Tyrone2023
Allan RaineyUlster Unionist PartyWest Tyrone2023
Ann-Marie DonnellySinn FéinWest Tyrone2023