Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134

Lisburn and Castlereagh

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 1 0 0 0 39 0

Lisburn and Castlereagh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon SkillenDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castlereagh East2023
Hazel LeggeUlster Unionist PartyCastlereagh East2023
David DrysdaleDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castlereagh East2023
Sharon LowryAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastlereagh East2023
Martin GreggAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastlereagh East2023
John LavertyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castlereagh East2023
Sorcha EastwoodAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastlereagh South2023
Michelle GuyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastlereagh South2023
Simon LeeGreen PartyCastlereagh South2023
Nathan AndersonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castlereagh South2023
John GallenSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Castlereagh South2023
Michael HendersonUlster Unionist PartyCastlereagh South2023
Ryan CarlinSinn FéinCastlereagh South2023
Andrew GowanDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Downshire East2023
Aaron McIntryeAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandDownshire East2023
James BairdUlster Unionist PartyDownshire East2023
Uel MackinDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Downshire East2023
Alex SwanUlster Unionist PartyDownshire East2023
Owen GawithAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandDownshire West2023
Jim DillonUlster Unionist PartyDownshire West2023
Caleb McCreadyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Downshire West2023
John PalmerUlster Unionist PartyDownshire West2023
Allan EwartDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Downshire West2023
James TInsleyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Killultagh2023
Thomas BeckettDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Killultagh2023
David HoneyfordAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandKillultagh2023
Gary McCleaveSinn FéinKillultagh2023
Ross McLernonUlster Unionist PartyKillultagh2023
Stuart HughesUlster Unionist PartyLisburn North2023
Stephen MartinAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisburn North2023
Nicholas TrimbleUlster Unionist PartyLisburn North2023
Jonathan CraigDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisburn North2023
Johnny McCarthySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Lisburn North2023
Scott CarsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisburn North2023
Paul PorterDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisburn South2023
Alan GivanDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisburn South2023
Tim MitchellUlster Unionist PartyLisburn South2023
Jenny PalmerUlster Unionist PartyLisburn South2023
Amanda GrehanAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisburn South2023
Andrew EwingDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisburn South2023