Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Notice: Undefined variable: modelStr3 in /home/cluster-sites/4/o/ on line 134

Mid and East Antrim

Council Type
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 40 0

Mid and East Antrim Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James HenryIndependent / OtherBallymena2023
Matthew ArmstrongTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBallymena2023
Audrey WalesDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballymena2023
John CarsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ballymena2023
Eugene Martin Reid SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballymena2023
Patricia O'LynnAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBallymena2023
Rodney QuigleyIndependent / OtherBallymena2023
Stewart McDonaldTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBannside2023
William Robert McNeillyUlster Unionist PartyBannside2023
Tommy NichollDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Bannside2023
Ian FriarySinn FéinBannside2023
Timothy GastonTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBannside2023
Thomas GordonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Bannside2023
William McCaugheyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Braid2023
Brian CollinsTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBraid2023
Beth AdgerDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Braid2023
Julie FrewDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Braid2023
Christopher JamiesonTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVBraid2023
Robin CherryUlster Unionist PartyBraid2023
Muriel BurnsideAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBraid2023
Robin StewartUlster Unionist PartyCarrick Castle2023
Lauren GrayAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCarrick Castle2023
Billy AsheDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Carrick Castle2023
Cheryl JohnstonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Carrick Castle2023
John McDermottUlster Unionist PartyCarrick Castle2023
Andrew ClarkeDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Coast Road2023
Maureen MorrowUlster Unionist PartyCoast Road2023
Angela SmythDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Coast Road2023
Geraldine MulvennaAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCoast Road2023
James McKeownSinn FéinCoast Road2023
Marc CollinsDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Knockagh2023
Andrew WilsonUlster Unionist PartyKnockagh2023
Noel WilliamsAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandKnockagh2023
Peter JohnstonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Knockagh2023
Bobby HaddenIndependent / OtherKnockagh2023
Robert LoganAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLarne Lough2023
Danny DonnellyAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLarne Lough2023
Mark Richard McKintyUlster Unionist PartyLarne Lough2023
Paul ReidDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Larne Lough2023
Gregg McKeenDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Larne Lough2023