Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

North Kesteven

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:23 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 0

North Kesteven Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim ClarkeIndependent / OtherAshby de la Launde and Cranwell2023
Steve CleggLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstAshby de la Launde and Cranwell2023
Russell EckertConservative and UnionistBassingham and Brant Broughton2023
Mary GreenLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstBassingham and Brant Broughton2023
Gill OgdenConservative and UnionistBillinghay, Martin and North Kyme2023
Amanda SandersonConservative and UnionistBillinghay, Martin and North Kyme2023
Lindsey CawreyConservative and UnionistBracebridge Heath and Waddington East2023
Peter BurleyConservative and UnionistBracebridge Heath and Waddington East2023
Jordan MoranIndependent / OtherBracebridge Heath and Waddington East2023
Ray CuckseyConservative and UnionistBranston2023
Peter LundgrenLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstBranston2023
Marianne Overton MBELincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstCliff Villages2023
Lucille HaguesConservative and UnionistCliff Villages2023
Peter OvertonLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstEagle, Swinderby and Witham St Hughs2023
Sally ApplebyConservative and UnionistEagle, Swinderby and Witham St Hughs2023
Stewart OgdenConservative and UnionistHeckington Rural2023
Sally TarryConservative and UnionistHeckington Rural2023
Ian CarringtonConservative and UnionistHeighington and Washingborough2023
Glenn TinsleyLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstHeighington and Washingborough2023
Carola GoodwinConservative and UnionistHeighington and Washingborough2023
Mervyn HeadIndependent / OtherKirkby la Thorpe and South Kyme2023
Susan WaringConservative and UnionistLeasingham and Rauceby2023
Fran PemberyConservative and UnionistMetheringham2023
Amelia BaileyLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstMetheringham2023
Kay GillilandIndependent / OtherNorth Hykeham Forum2023
Nikki DillonIndependent / OtherNorth Hykeham Memorial2023
Susannah Barker-MilanConservative and UnionistNorth Hykeham Mill2023
Stephen RoeConservative and UnionistNorth Hykeham Mill2023
Pam WhittakerConservative and UnionistNorth Hykeham Moor2023
Ross LittleConservative and UnionistNorth Hykeham Witham2023
Russell JacksonLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstOsbournby2023
Richard WrightConservative and UnionistRuskington2023
Terry BostonConservative and UnionistRuskington2023
Chris GoldsonIndependent / OtherSkellingthorpe2023
Richard JohnstonLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstSkellingthorpe2023
Malcolm OfferConservative and UnionistSleaford Castle2023
Robert OatesLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstSleaford Holdingham2023
David SuiterIndependent / OtherSleaford Navigation2023
Bob OldershawLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstSleaford Quarrington and Mareham2023
Melody Shanahan-KluthConservative and UnionistSleaford Quarrington and Mareham2023
Bozena AllanIndependent / OtherSleaford Quarrington and Mareham2023
Anthony BrandIndependent / OtherSleaford Westholme2023
Lance PennellConservative and UnionistWaddington West2023