Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Oadby and Wigston

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:3 0 23 0 0 0 0 0 0

Oadby and Wigston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
M Latif DarrLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2023
Jeffrey KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Brocks Hill2023
Naveed AlamLiberal DemocratsOadby Grange2023
Fula S GhattorayaConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2023
Pritibala V JoshiConservative and UnionistOadby Grange2023
David M CarterLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2023
Dr Ian K RidleyLiberal DemocratsOadby St Peter's2023
Lily KaufmanLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2023
Samia Z HaqLiberal DemocratsOadby Uplands2023
Amandeep KaurLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2023
Dean A GambleLiberal DemocratsOadby Woodlands2023
Richard E R MorrisLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
John W BoyceLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
Rosemarie H AdamsLiberal DemocratsSouth Wigston2023
Lee A BentleyLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Michael H CharlesworthLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Lynda Eaton JPLiberal DemocratsWigston All Saints2023
Helen E LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
Garth A BoulterLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
Kevin J LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Fields2023
David W LoydallLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2023
Sharon B MorrisLiberal DemocratsWigston Meadowcourt2023
Liz DarlingConservative and UnionistWigston Meadowcourt2023
Clare D KozlowskiLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023
Frank S BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023
Linda M BroadleyLiberal DemocratsWigston St Wolstan's2023