Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Cambridgeshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:11 2 30 0 0 0 0 1 1

South Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoff HarveyLiberal DemocratsBalsham2022
Bunty WatersConservative and UnionistBar Hill2022
Aidan Van de WeyerLiberal DemocratsBarrington2022
Nigel CathcartLabour PartyBassingbourn2022
Tumi HawkinsLiberal DemocratsCaldecote2022
Ruth BetsonConservative and UnionistCambourne2022
Shrobona BhattacharyaConservative and UnionistCambourne2022
Gavin ClaytonLabour PartyCambourne2022
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistCaxton and Papworth2022
Nick WrightConservative and UnionistCaxton and Papworth2022
Neil GoughLiberal DemocratsCottenham2022
Eileen WilsonLiberal DemocratsCottenham2022
Peter McDonaldLiberal DemocratsDuxford2022
John WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFen Ditton and Fulbourn2022
Claire DauntonLiberal DemocratsFen Ditton and Fulbourn2022
Graham ConeConservative and UnionistFen Ditton and Fulbourn2022
Deborah RobertsIndependent / OtherFoxton2022
Bridget SmithLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2022
Corinne GarvieLiberal DemocratsGirton2022
Tom BygottConservative and UnionistGirton2022
Grenville ChamberlainConservative and UnionistHardwick2022
Tony MasonLiberal DemocratsHarston and Comberton2022
VacancyVacantHarston and Comberton2022
Ian SollomLiberal DemocratsHarston and Comberton2022
Pippa HeylingsLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington2022
Martin CahnLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington2022
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington2022
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2022
John BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2022
Sarah Cheung JohnsonLiberal DemocratsLongstanton2022
Alex MalyonLiberal DemocratsLongstanton2022
Jose HalesLiberal DemocratsMelbourn2022
Sally Ann HartLiberal DemocratsMelbourn2022
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsMilton and Waterbeach2022
Paul BearparkLiberal DemocratsMilton and Waterbeach2022
Judith RippethLiberal DemocratsMilton and Waterbeach2022
Bill HandleyLiberal DemocratsOver and Willingham2022
Dawn PercivalLiberal DemocratsOver and Willingham2022
Brian MilnesLiberal DemocratsSawston2022
Clare DelderfieldLiberal DemocratsSawston2022
Peter FaneLiberal DemocratsShelford2022
Nick SampleLiberal DemocratsShelford2022
Sue EllingtonConservative and UnionistSwavesey2022
Heather WilliamsConservative and UnionistThe Mordens2022
Dr Richard WilliamsConservative and UnionistWhittlesford2022