Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

South Holland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:24 0 0 0 0 0 0 13 0

South Holland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bryan AlcockIndependent / OtherCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2023
Nigel H PepperConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2023
Jim AstillConservative and UnionistCrowland and Deeping St Nicholas2023
Jane Lesley KingIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2023
Simon C WalshIndependent / OtherDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2023
Henry J W BinghamConservative and UnionistDonington, Quadring and Gosberton2023
Peter Ephraim CouplandConservative and UnionistFleet2023
Joanne Louise ReynoldsConservative and UnionistGedney2023
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and UnionistHolbeach Hurn2023
Tracey Ann CarterConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town2023
Francis BiggadikeConservative and UnionistHolbeach Town2023
Graham T D RudkinIndependent / OtherHolbeach Town2023
Jack TyrrellConservative and UnionistLong Sutton2023
Andrew Charles TennantIndependent / OtherLong Sutton2023
David J WilkinsonIndependent / OtherLong Sutton2023
Rodney GrocockConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2023
Anthony CassonConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2023
Andrew Robert WoolfConservative and UnionistMoulton, Weston and Cowbit2023
James AveryConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2023
Sally-Ann SladeConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2023
Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and UnionistPinchbeck and Surfleet2023
Gary John TaylorConservative and UnionistSpalding Castle2023
Anthony C CroninIndependent / OtherSpalding Monkshouse2023
Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding Monkshouse2023
Manzur HasanIndependent / OtherSpalding St John's2023
Jack Daniel McLeanIndependent / OtherSpalding St John's2023
The Lord Porter of Spalding CBEConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's2023
Harry DruryConservative and UnionistSpalding St Mary's2023
Robert A GibsonIndependent / OtherSpalding St Paul's2023
Glynis P ScaleseConservative and UnionistSpalding St Paul's2023
Christine J LawtonConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate2023
Roger Gambba-JonesConservative and UnionistSpalding Wygate2023
Christopher J T H BrewisIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge2023
Michael David Booth BEMIndependent / OtherSutton Bridge2023
Michael David SeymourConservative and UnionistThe Saints2023
Paul A RedgateConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's2023
Allan C BealConservative and UnionistWhaplode and Holbeach St John's2023