Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:20 0 12 1 0 0 0 3 0

Stratford-on-Avon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark CargillConservative and UnionistAlcester & Rural2023
Susan JunedLiberal DemocratsAlcester Town2023
John RileyGreen PartyAvenue2023
Daren PembertonConservative and UnionistBidford East2023
Bill FlemingConservative and UnionistBidford West & Salford2023
Christopher KettleConservative and UnionistBishop's Itchington2023
Victoria AlcockLiberal DemocratsBishopston2023
Sarah Whalley-HogginsConservative and UnionistBrailes & Compton2023
Ian FradgleyLiberal DemocratsBridgetown2023
Jason FojtikIndependent / OtherClopton2023
Penny-Anne O'DonnellConservative and UnionistEttington2023
Jennifer FradgleyLiberal DemocratsGuildhall2023
Jacqui HarrisIndependent / OtherHarbury2023
Gill CleeveLiberal DemocratsHathaway2023
Matt JenningsConservative and UnionistHenleyinarden2023
Christopher MillsConservative and UnionistKineton2023
Gill FormanConservative and UnionistKinwarton2023
Louis AdamLiberal DemocratsLong Itchington & Stockton2023
Nigel RockLiberal DemocratsNapton & Fenny Compton2023
Edward FitterConservative and UnionistQuinton2023
John FeildingConservative and UnionistRed Horse2023
Trevor HarveyConservative and UnionistShipston North2023
Jo BarkerConservative and UnionistShipston South2023
David CurtisLiberal DemocratsShottery2023
Peter RichardsConservative and UnionistSnitterfield2023
Tony BromwichIndependent / OtherSoutham North2023
Andrew CrumpConservative and UnionistSoutham South2023
Peter Hencher-SerafinLiberal DemocratsStudley with Mappleborough Green2023
Neil EddenLiberal DemocratsStudley with Sambourne2023
Tony DixonConservative and UnionistTanworthinarden2023
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsTiddington2023
Tony JeffersonConservative and UnionistWelcombe2023
Manuela PerteghellaLiberal DemocratsWelford-on-Avon2023
Anne ParryConservative and UnionistWellesbourne East2023
Danny KendallConservative and UnionistWellesbourne West2023
Ian ShentonConservative and UnionistWootton Wawen2023