Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:12 0 22 0 0 0 0 13 0

Teignbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard DawsSouth Devon AllianceAmbrook2023
Mary ColcloughIndependent / OtherAmbrook2023
Huw CoxLiberal DemocratsAshburton & Buckfastleigh2023
Sarah Parker-KhanConservative and UnionistAshburton & Buckfastleigh2023
John NutleyLiberal DemocratsAshburton & Buckfastleigh2023
Andrew MacGregorIndependent / OtherBishopsteignton2023
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey2023
Sally MorganLiberal DemocratsBovey2023
Avril KerswellConservative and UnionistBovey2023
Mike HockingIndependent / OtherBradley2023
Phil BullivantConservative and UnionistBradley2023
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber2023
Colin ParkerLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber2023
Chris JenksLiberal DemocratsBuckland & Milber2023
Robert HayesLiberal DemocratsBushell2023
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsBushell2023
Richard KeelingLiberal DemocratsChudleigh2023
Lorraine EvansLiberal DemocratsChudleigh2023
Janet BradfordSouth Devon AllianceCollege2023
Liam MulloneSouth Devon AllianceCollege2023
Linda Goodman-BradburyLiberal DemocratsDawlish North East2023
Martin WrigleyLiberal DemocratsDawlish North East2023
Linda PetherickIndependent / OtherDawlish North East2023
John PetherickIndependent / OtherDawlish South West2023
Gary TaylorLiberal DemocratsDawlish South West2023
Adrian PatchSouth Devon AllianceHaytor2023
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen2023
Alison FodenLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley2023
Charles NuttallLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley2023
Andrew SwainLiberal DemocratsKenn Valley2023
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsKenton & Starcross2023
Sheila CookLiberal DemocratsKerswell-with-Combe2023
Mike HainesIndependent / OtherKerswell-with-Combe2023
Beryl AustenIndependent / OtherKingsteignton East2023
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton East2023
Dave RollasonLiberal DemocratsKingsteignton West2023
Bill ThorneConservative and UnionistKingsteignton West2023
Mike JefferyConservative and UnionistMoretonhampstead2023
Chris ClaranceConservative and UnionistShaldon & Stokeinteignhead2023
Stephen PurserConservative and UnionistTeign Valley2023
Terry TumeConservative and UnionistTeign Valley2023
Alison EdenIndependent / OtherTeignmouth Central2023
Jacqui OrmeIndependent / OtherTeignmouth Central2023
Robert PhippsConservative and UnionistTeignmouth East2023
Sylvia RussellConservative and UnionistTeignmouth East2023
Nina JeffriesLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth West2023
David CoxLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth West2023