Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:54 4 3 0 0 0 0 9 0

Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin MatthewsConservative and UnionistAlford and Sutton2025
Ian FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney and Cherry Willingham2025
Marianne OvertonLlais Gwynedd - The Voice of GwyneddBassingham and Welbourn2025
Eddie StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood2025
Paul SkinnerConservative and UnionistBoston Coastal2025
Anton DaniConservative and UnionistBoston North2025
Michael BrookesConservative and UnionistBoston Rural2025
Alison AustinIndependent / OtherBoston South2025
Paula Ashleigh-MorrisConservative and UnionistBoston West2025
Kev ClarkeLabour PartyBoultham2025
Sue WoolleyConservative and UnionistBourne North and Morton2025
Robert ReidConservative and UnionistBourne South and Thurlby2025
Rob ParkerLabour PartyCarholme2025
Charlotte VernonConservative and UnionistColsterworth Rural2025
Nigel PepperConservative and UnionistCrowland2025
Phil DilksIndependent / OtherDeepings East2025
Ashley BaxterIndependent / OtherDeepings West and Rural2025
Jane KingSouth Holland IndependentsDonington Rural2025
Mike ThompsonConservative and UnionistEagle and Hykeham West2025
Karen LeeLabour PartyErmine and Cathedral2025
Martin HillConservative and UnionistFolkingham Rural2025
Matt BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough Hill2025
Richard ButroidConservative and UnionistGainsborough Rural South2025
Trevor YoungLiberal DemocratsGainsborough Trent2025
Mark WhittingtonConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby2025
Linda WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham East2025
Ray WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham North2025
Adam StokesConservative and UnionistGrantham South2025
Richard DaviesConservative and UnionistGrantham West2025
Mike ClarkeConservative and UnionistHartsholme2025
Andrew KeyConservative and UnionistHeckington2025
Tracey CarterConservative and UnionistHolbeach2025
Peter CouplandConservative and UnionistHolbeach Rural2025
William GrayConservative and UnionistHorncastle and The Keals2025
Alexander MaughanConservative and UnionistHough2025
Stephen RoeConservative and UnionistHykeham Forum2025
Colin DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells Rural2025
Alex HallConservative and UnionistLouth North2025
Sarah ParkinIndependent / OtherLouth South2025
Hugo MarfleetConservative and UnionistLouth Wolds2025
Noi SearConservative and UnionistMablethorpe2025
Stephen BunneyLiberal DemocratsMarket Rasen Wolds2025
Rob KendrickConservative and UnionistMetheringham Rural2025
Jackie BrockwayConservative and UnionistNettleham and Saxilby2025
Tom SmithConservative and UnionistNorth Wolds2025
Julie KilleyLabour PartyPark2025
Ian CarringtonConservative and UnionistPotterhanworth and Coleby2025
Richard WrightConservative and UnionistRuskington2025
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistSaltfleet and the Cotes2025
Clio Perration-WilliamsConservative and UnionistScotter Rural2025
Carl MaceyConservative and UnionistSkegness North2025
Susan BlackburnConservative and UnionistSkegness South2025
Martin GriggsConservative and UnionistSkirbeck2025
Mark AllanConservative and UnionistSleaford2025
Anrew HaguesConservative and UnionistSleaford Rural2025
Robert GibsonSouth Holland IndependentsSpalding East2025
Elizabeth SneathConservative and UnionistSpalding Elloe2025
Gary TaylorConservative and UnionistSpalding South2025
Angela NewtonSouth Holland IndependentsSpalding West2025
Nicola ClarkeConservative and UnionistSt Giles2025
Kelham CookeConservative and UnionistStamford East2025
Richard CleaverIndependent / OtherStamford West2025
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistSwallow Beck and Witham2025
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistTattershall Castle2025
Jack TyrrellConservative and UnionistThe Suttons2025
Thomas DyerConservative and UnionistWaddington and Hykeham East2025
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2025
Lindsey CawreyConservative and UnionistWashingborough2025
Sue RawlinsConservative and UnionistWelton Rural2025
Patricia BradwellConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa and Wragby2025