Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Vale of White Horse

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:6 0 31 1 0 0 0 0 0

Vale of White Horse Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Cheryl BriggsGreen PartyAbingdon Abbey Northcourt2023
Helen PighillsLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Abbey Northcourt2023
Samantha BowringLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Caldecott2023
Neil FawcettLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Caldecott2023
Margaret CrickLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Dunmore2023
Andy FoulshamLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Dunmore2023
Robert MaddisonLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Fitzharris2023
Eric de la HarpeLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Fitzharris2023
Max ThompsonLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Peachcroft2023
Mike PighillsLiberal DemocratsAbingdon Peachcroft2023
Hayleigh GascoigneLiberal DemocratsBlewbury & Harwell2023
Sarah MedleyLiberal DemocratsBlewbury & Harwell2023
Emily SmithLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell2023
Debby HallettLiberal DemocratsBotley & Sunningwell2023
Alison JennerLiberal DemocratsCumnor2023
Judy RobertsLiberal DemocratsCumnor2023
Andy CookeLiberal DemocratsDrayton2023
Bethia ThomasLiberal DemocratsFaringdon2023
David GrantLiberal DemocratsFaringdon2023
Ron BatstoneLiberal DemocratsGrove North2023
Ben MabbettConservative and UnionistGrove North2023
Janet ShelleyConservative and UnionistHendreds2023
Bob JohnstonLiberal DemocratsKennington & Radley2023
Diana LugovaLiberal DemocratsKennington & Radley2023
Eric BattsConservative and UnionistKingston Bagpuize2023
Catherine WebberLiberal DemocratsMarcham2023
Paul BarrowLiberal DemocratsRidgeway2023
Nathan BoydConservative and UnionistStanford2023
Sally PovolotskyLiberal DemocratsSteventon & the Hanneys2023
Richard WebberLiberal DemocratsSutton Courtenay2023
Jerry AveryLiberal DemocratsThames2023
Amos DuveenLiberal DemocratsWantage & Grove Brook2023
Jenny HannabyLiberal DemocratsWantage & Grove Brook2023
Andy CrawfordLiberal DemocratsWantage Charlton2023
Patrick O’LearyLiberal DemocratsWantage Charlton2023
Elaine WareConservative and UnionistWatchfield & Shrivenham2023
Simon HowellConservative and UnionistWatchfield & Shrivenham2023
Val ShawLiberal DemocratsWootton2023