Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Basingstoke and Deane

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:29 10 7 0 0 0 0 8 0

Basingstoke and Deane Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kate TuckConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2026
Onnalee CubittConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2023
Sven GodesenConservative and UnionistBasing & Upton Grey2024
Tony DurrantBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsBramley2026
Chris TomblinBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsBramley2023
Nicholas RobinsonConservative and UnionistBramley2024
Andrea BowesLiberal DemocratsBrighton Hill2026
Andrew McCormickLabour PartyBrighton Hill2023
Andy KonieczkoLiberal DemocratsBrighton Hill2024
Michael Howard-SorrellLabour PartyBrookvale & Kings Furlong2026
Sam JeansConservative and UnionistBrookvale & Kings Furlong2023
Arun MummalaneniConservative and UnionistBrookvale & Kings Furlong2024
Jenny VauxConservative and UnionistChineham2026
Jenny VauxConservative and UnionistChineham2023
Paul MillerConservative and UnionistChineham2024
John McKayLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2026
Gavin JamesLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2023
Ronald HusseyLiberal DemocratsEastrop & Grove2024
Samuel CarrConservative and UnionistEvingar2026
John IzettConservative and UnionistEvingar2023
Graham FalconerConservative and UnionistEvingar2024
Samir KotechaConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2026
Dan PuttyConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2023
Rebecca BeanConservative and UnionistHatch Warren & Beggarwood2024
Hayley EachusConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2026
Aji PeterConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2023
Richard CourtConservative and UnionistKempshott & Buckskin2024
Paul BashamBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsNorden2026
Paul HarveyBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsNorden2023
Laura JamesBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsNorden2024
Paul GaskellConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2026
Hannah GoldingConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2023
Diane TaylorConservative and UnionistOakley & The Candovers2024
Marc ConnorLabour PartyPopley2026
Jacky TustainLabour PartyPopley2023
Sajish TomLabour PartyPopley2024
David McIntyreConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2026
Jay GaneshConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2023
Simon BoundConservative and UnionistSherborne St John & Rooksdown2024
Tony JonesLabour PartySouth Ham2026
Gary WattsLabour PartySouth Ham2023
Stephanie GrantLabour PartySouth Ham2024
Jo SliminLiberal DemocratsTadley & Pamber2026
Kerri CarruthersConservative and UnionistTadley & Pamber2023
David LeeksConservative and UnionistTadley & Pamber2024
Kerry MorrowLiberal DemocratsTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2026
Stuart FrostConservative and UnionistTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2023
Ken RhatiganConservative and UnionistTadley North, Kingsclere & Baughurst2024
Chloe AshfieldBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2026
Stephen WilliamsBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2023
Colin PhillimoreBasingstoke & Deane IndependentsWhitchurch, Overton & Laverstoke2024
Alex LeeLabour PartyWinklebury & Manydown2026
Angie FreemanLabour PartyWinklebury & Manydown2023
Abigail Compton-BurnettConservative and UnionistWinklebury & Manydown2024