Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:21 2 14 0 0 0 0 0 0

Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2024
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2026
Mark Robert LewisLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2023
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2026
Andy WilesConservative and UnionistBrentwood South2024
Tim Nicholas BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2023
William RussellConservative and UnionistBrentwood West2024
Dominic NaylorLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2026
Sarah Katherine ClokeLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2023
Christine GelderbloemConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2024
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2026
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2023
Maria Angela PearsonConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2023
Sheila MurphyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2026
Mellissa SladeConservative and UnionistHutton Central2026
Garry WhiteConservative and UnionistHutton Central2024
Chris HossackConservative and UnionistHutton East2023
Olivia SandersConservative and UnionistHutton East2026
Keith BarberConservative and UnionistHutton North2024
Sandy TannerConservative and UnionistHutton North2023
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2026
Mark ReadConservative and UnionistHutton South2024
Lesley WaglandConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2024
Darryl SankeyLiberal DemocratsIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2026
Noelle HonesConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2023
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2026
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2023
David KendallLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2024
Nicola CuthbertLiberal DemocratsShenfield2026
Andrew Charles FrydLiberal DemocratsShenfield2023
Tom HeardConservative and UnionistShenfield2024
Tom McLarenConservative and UnionistSouth Weald2026
Thomas BridgeConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2024
Peter JakobssonConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2023
Jason Joseph LaplainLiberal DemocratsWarley2023
Martin CuthbertLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
Mark HaighLiberal DemocratsWarley2026