Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Broxbourne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sherrie McDaidConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South2022
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South2023
David HollidayConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South2024
Mike IszattConservative and UnionistCheshunt North2022
Linda RussellConservative and UnionistCheshunt North2024
Penny SoterisConservative and UnionistCheshunt North2023
Siobhan MonaghanConservative and UnionistCheshunt South and Theobalds2022
Tony SiracusaConservative and UnionistCheshunt South and Theobalds2023
Carol CrumpIndependent / OtherCheshunt South and Theobalds2024
Dee HartConservative and UnionistFlamstead End2024
Giles HallConservative and UnionistFlamstead End2022
Paul SeebyConservative and UnionistFlamstead End2023
Mark Mills-BishopConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak2022
Peter MouleConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak2023
Pierce ConnollyConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak2024
Keith BrownConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North2024
Lyn WhiteConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North2022
Steve WortleyConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North2023
Ken AylingConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park2024
Andreas PayneConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park2022
Aran BanksConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park2023
Yvonne MobbsConservative and UnionistRosedale and Bury Green2022
Martin GreensmythConservative and UnionistRosedale and Bury Green2023
Peter ChorleyConservative and UnionistRosedale and Bury Green2024
Carol BowmanLabour PartyWaltham Cross2022
Selina NorgroveLabour PartyWaltham Cross2023
Sean WatersLabour PartyWaltham Cross2024
David TaylorConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford2022
Lewis CockingConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford2024
Gordon NicholsonConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford2023