Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 9 2 1 0 0 0 5 0

Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Luis ArduinoConservative and UnionistBrereton and Ravenhill2024
Gerald MolineuxLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2023
Paul FisherLiberal DemocratsBrereton and Ravenhill2022
Muriel DavisLabour PartyCannock East2022
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyCannock East2023
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock East2024
Phil JonesConservative and UnionistCannock North2024
Frank AllenLabour PartyCannock North2022
Andrea LaytonIndependent / OtherCannock North2023
Peter KruskonjicConservative and UnionistCannock South2024
John KraujalisLabour PartyCannock South2023
Paul WittonLabour PartyCannock South2022
Doug SmithConservative and UnionistCannock West2024
Val JonesConservative and UnionistCannock West2023
Hyra SuttonConservative and UnionistCannock West2022
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2023
Justin JohnsonConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2024
Paul StartinConservative and UnionistEtching Hill and The Heath2022
Robert HughesConservative and UnionistHagley2023
Nick LyonsConservative and UnionistHagley2024
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistHawks Green2022
Philippa HadenConservative and UnionistHawks Green2024
Adrienne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHawks Green2023
Martyn ButteryConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2022
Samantha ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2023
Lisa WilsonConservative and UnionistHeath Hayes East and Wimblebury2024
George AdamsonLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2022
Bryan JonesConservative and UnionistHednesford Green Heath2023
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford North2022
Mandy DunnettIndependent / OtherHednesford North2023
Matt McCallConservative and UnionistHednesford North2024
Stuart CrabtreeIndependent / OtherHednesford South2023
Paul WoodheadChase Community Independents Group Hednesford South2024
Josh NewburyLabour PartyNorton Canes2023
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes2022
Mike HoareConservative and UnionistNorton Canes2024
Claire WilkinsonIndependent / OtherRawnsley2022
Andrea MuckleyGreen PartyRawnsley2023
Anthony BouckerConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2023
Charlie FrewConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2024
Olivia LyonsConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2022