Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:6 28 2 2 0 0 0 1 0

Exeter Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bob FoaleLabour PartyAlphington2022
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington2023
Steve WarwickLabour PartyAlphington2024
Martin PearceLabour PartyDuryard and St James2024
Michael MitchellLiberal DemocratsDuryard and St James2023
Kevin MitchellLiberal DemocratsDuryard and St James2022
Philip BialykLabour PartyExwick2024
Ollie PearsonLabour PartyExwick2023
Rachel SuttonLabour PartyExwick2022
Chris BuswellLabour PartyHeavitree2023
Barbare DenningLabour PartyHeavitree2024
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree2022
Nama AllcockLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2022
Ruth WilliamsLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2023
Emma MorseLabour PartyMincinglake and Whipton2024
Richard BranstonLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's2024
Matthew VizardLabour PartyNewtown and St Leonard's2022
Jemima MooreIndependent / OtherNewtown and St Leonard's2023
Jane BegleyLabour PartyPennsylvania2022
Zion LightsLabour PartyPennsylvania2024
Ian QuanceLabour PartyPennsylvania2023
David HarveyLabour PartyPinhoe2024
Duncan WoodLabour PartyPinhoe2022
Trish OliverLabour PartyPinhoe2023
Alys MartinLabour PartyPriory2024
Amal GhusainLabour PartyPriory2023
Tony WardleLabour PartyPriory2022
Diana MooreGreen PartySt David's2023
Amy SparlingGreen PartySt David's2024
Luke SillsLabour PartySt David's2022
Peter HollandConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2022
Yolonda HensonConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2023
Anne JobsonConservative and UnionistSt Loyes2024
Laura WrightLabour PartySt Thomas2022
Rob HannafordLabour PartySt Thomas2024
Hannah PackhamLabour PartySt Thomas2023
Keith SparkesConservative and UnionistTopsham2022
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistTopsham2024
Rob NewbyConservative and UnionistTopsham2023