Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:35 15 1 0 0 0 0 15 0

Nottinghamshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pauline AllanLabour PartyArnold North2025
Michael PayneLabour PartyArnold North2025
John ClarkeLabour PartyArnold South2025
Michelle WelshLabour PartyArnold South2025
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsAshfields2025
Johno LeeConservative and UnionistBalderton2025
Kate FoaleLabour PartyBeeston Central and Ryelands2025
Francis Purdue-HoranIndependent / OtherBingham East2025
Neil ClarkeConservative and UnionistBingham West2025
Tom SmithConservative and UnionistBlidworth2025
Sheila PlaceLabour PartyBlyth and Harworth2025
Steve CarrLiberal DemocratsBramcote and Beeston North2025
Boyd ElliottConservative and UnionistCalverton2025
Mike AdamsConservative and UnionistCarlton East2025
Errol HenryLabour PartyCarlton West2025
Jim CreamerLabour PartyCarlton West2025
Debbie DarbyIndependent / OtherCollingham2025
Richard ButlerConservative and UnionistCotgrave2025
Eddie CubleyConservative and UnionistEastwood2025
Sue SaddingtonConservative and UnionistFarndon and Trent2025
Elizabeth WilliamsonIndependent / OtherGreasley and Brinsley2025
John WilmottAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2025
Lee WatersAshfield IndependentsHucknall South2025
David ShawAshfield IndependentsHucknall West2025
John CotteeConservative and UnionistKeyworth2025
Andy MeakinAshfield IndependentsKirkby North2025
Daniel WillliamsonAshfield IndependentsKirkby-in-Ashfield South2025
Reg AdairConservative and UnionistLeake and Ruddington2025
Matt BarneyConservative and UnionistLeake and Ruddington2025
Robert CordenConservative and UnionistMansfield East2025
Nigel MoxonConservative and UnionistMansfield East2025
Anne CallaghanLabour PartyMansfield North2025
Ben BradleyConservative and UnionistMansfield North2025
Stephen GarnerIndependent / OtherMansfield South2025
Andre CamilleriConservative and UnionistMansfield South2025
Paul HenshawLabour PartyMansfield West2025
Sinead AndersonConservative and UnionistMansfield West2025
Tracey TaylorConservative and UnionistMisterton2025
Bruce LaughtonConservative and UnionistMuskham and Farnsfield2025
Sam SmithConservative and UnionistNewark East2025
Keith GirlingConservative and UnionistNewark West2025
Chris BarnfatherConservative and UnionistNewstead2025
Philip OwenConservative and UnionistNuthall and Kimberley2025
Mike PringleLabour PartyOllerton2025
Roger UptonConservative and UnionistRadcliffe on Trent2025
Mike IntronaConservative and UnionistRetford East2025
Mike QuigleyConservative and UnionistRetford West2025
David MartinAshfield IndependentsSelston2025
Scott CarltonConservative and UnionistSherwood Forest2025
Roger JacksonConservative and UnionistSouthwell2025
John DoddyConservative and UnionistStapleford and Broxtowe Central2025
Maggie McGrathLabour PartyStapleford and Broxtowe Central2025
Samantha DeakinAshfield IndependentsSutton Central and East2025
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsSutton North2025
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsSutton West2025
Eric KerryConservative and UnionistToton, Chilwell and Attenborough2025
Richard JacksonConservative and UnionistToton, Chilwell and Attenborough2025
John OgleConservative and UnionistTuxford2025
Bethan EddyConservative and UnionistWarsop2025
Penny GowlandLabour PartyWest Bridgford North2025
Jonathan WheelerConservative and UnionistWest Bridgford South2025
Gordon WheelerConservative and UnionistWest Bridgford West2025
Glynn GilfoyleLabour PartyWorksop East2025
Callum BaileyConservative and UnionistWorksop North2025
Nigel TurnerIndependent / OtherWorksop South2025
Sybil FieldingLabour PartyWorksop West2025