Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

North Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:23 14 10 0 0 0 0 0 2

North Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom TysonLiberal DemocratsArbury2023
Juan CowellConservative and UnionistBaldock East2024
Jim McNallyConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2022
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2023
Michael WeeksConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2024
Sam NorthLiberal DemocratsCadwell2023
George DaviesConservative and UnionistChesfield2023
Terry TylerLiberal DemocratsChesfield2024
Ian MoodyConservative and UnionistCodicote2022
Gerald MorrisConservative and UnionistErmine2023
Ian AlbertLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2024
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin Bearton2023
Val BryantLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2022
VacancyVacantHitchin Highbury2024
Keith Hoskins MBELiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2023
Sam CollinsLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2022
Clare BillingLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2022
Nigel MasonLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2024
Simon HarwoodConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory2022
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory2024
Elizabeth Dennis-HarburgLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2024
Kay TartLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2023
Mike HughsonLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2022
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2023
Faye S FrostConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2022
Claire StrongConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2024
John BishopConservative and UnionistKimpton2022
Mandi TandiConservative and UnionistKnebworth2024
Lisa NashLiberal DemocratsKnebworth2022
VacancyVacantLetchworth East2022
Ian MantleLabour PartyLetchworth East2024
Simon BloxhamConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange2024
Daniel AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Grange2022
Morgan DerbyshireConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange2023
Kate AspinwallLabour PartyLetchworth South East2022
Adem Ruggiero-CakirLabour PartyLetchworth South East2023
David LevettConservative and UnionistLetchworth South East2024
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West2024
Sean PrendergastLiberal DemocratsLetchworth South West2023
Mike RiceConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West2022
Gary GrindalLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2022
Amy AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2024
Carol StanierLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2023
Ruth BrownLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2022
Adam ComptonConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2022
Tony HunterConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2023
Jean GreenConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace2023
Sarah DingleyConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace2022
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsWeston and Sandon2023