Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND


Councillors:28 9 20 0 0 0 0 4 0

Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex BulatLabour PartyAbbey2025
Ian GardenerConservative and UnionistAlconbury and Kimbolton2025
Hilary CondronLabour PartyArbury2025
Edna MurphyLiberal DemocratsBar Hill2025
Ken BillingtonConservative and UnionistBrampton and Buckden2025
Josh SchumannConservative and UnionistBurwell2025
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistCambourne2025
Catherine RaeLabour PartyCastle2025
Anne HayConservative and UnionistChatteris2025
Bryony GoodliffeLabour PartyCherry Hinton2025
Gerri BirdLabour PartyChesterton2025
Neil GoughLiberal DemocratsCottenham and Willingham2025
Peter McDonaldLiberal DemocratsDuxford2025
Alison WhelanLiberal DemocratsEly North2025
Piers CouttsLiberal DemocratsEly South2025
Claire DauntonLiberal DemocratsFulbourn2025
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2025
Graham WilsonLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Huntingdon South2025
Michael AtkinsLiberal DemocratsHardwick2025
Ros HathornLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington2025
Jonas KingConservative and UnionistHuntingdon North and Hartford2025
Tom SandersonIndependent / OtherHuntingdon West2025
Elisa MeschiniLabour PartyKing's Hedges2025
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2025
David SmithConservative and UnionistLittleport2025
Firouz ThompsonLiberal DemocratsLongstanton Northstowe and Over2025
Jan FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey2025
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey2025
John GowingConservative and UnionistMarch South and Rural2025
Nick GayLabour PartyMarket2025
Susan Van De VenLiberal DemocratsMelbourn and Bassingbourn2025
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2025
Mandy SmithConservative and UnionistPapworth and Swavesey2025
Richard HowittLabour PartyPetersfield2025
Alex BeckettLiberal DemocratsQueen Ediths2025
Adela CostelloConservative and UnionistRamsey and Bury2025
Simon KingConservative and UnionistRoman Bank and Peckover2025
Neil ShailerLabour PartyRomsey2025
Maria KingLiberal DemocratsSawston and Shelford2025
Brian MilnesLiberal DemocratsSawston and Shelford2025
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry and Stilton2025
Mark GoldsackConservative and UnionistSoham North and Isleham2025
Dan SchumannConservative and UnionistSoham South and Haddenham2025
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham and Earith2025
Ryan FullerConservative and UnionistSt Ives North and Wyton2025
Kevin ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSt Ives South and Needingworth2025
Stephen FergusonIndependent / OtherSt Neots East and Gransden2025
Simone TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury2025
Keith PrenticeConservative and UnionistSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton2025
Derek GilesSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots The Eatons2025
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton2025
Douglas DewConservative and UnionistThe Hemingfords and Fenstanton2025
Philippa SlaterLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2025
Steve CorneyConservative and UnionistWarboys and the Stukeleys2025
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach2025
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistWhittlesey North2025
David ConnorConservative and UnionistWhittlesey South2025
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistWisbech East2025
Steve TierneyConservative and UnionistWisbech West2025
Alan SharpConservative and UnionistWoodditton2025
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistYaxley and Farcet2025