Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:21 16 21 3 0 0 0 2 0

Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison Rosemary RookeLiberal DemocratsAbingdon East2025
Nathan Benjamin LeyLiberal DemocratsAbingdon North2025
Neil FawcettLiberal DemocratsAbingdon South2025
Eddie ReevesConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe2025
Hannah Louise BanfieldLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Castle2025
Tony IlottConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick2025
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2025
Glynis Mary PhillipsLabour PartyBarton Sandhills and Risinghurst2025
Felix Peter BloomfieldConservative and UnionistBenson and Cholsey2025
Robin Francis BennettGreen PartyBerinsfield and Garsington2025
Donna Lynn FordConservative and UnionistBicester North2025
Michael Frederick WaineConservative and UnionistBicester Town2025
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West2025
Kieron Paul MallonConservative and UnionistBloxham and Easington2025
Nick Field-JohnsonConservative and UnionistBurford and Carterton North2025
Nick LevertonConservative and UnionistCarterton South and West2025
Freddie Van MierloLiberal DemocratsChalgrove and Watlington2025
Liz LeffmanLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Wychwood2025
Geoff SaulLabour PartyChipping Norton2025
Liz BrighouseLabour PartyChurchill and Lye Valley2025
Charles Benjamin HicksLabour PartyCowley2025
Arash Ali FatemianConservative and UnionistDeddington2025
Jane MurphyConservative and UnionistDidcot East and Hagbourne2025
David RouaneLiberal DemocratsDidcot Ladygrove2025
Ian Kenneth SnowdonConservative and UnionistDidcot West2025
Dan LevyLiberal DemocratsEynsham2025
Bethia Jane ThomasLiberal DemocratsFaringdon2025
Kevin BulmerConservative and UnionistGoring2025
Nicola Jane Murdoch HannaLiberal DemocratsGrove and Wantage2025
Jenny HannabyLiberal DemocratsGrove and Wantage2025
Liam Martin Simon WalkerConservative and UnionistHanborough and Minster Lovell2025
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsHeadington and Quarry2025
Sally Louise PovolotskyLiberal DemocratsHendreds and Harwell2025
Stefan John GawrysiakHenley Residents GroupHenleyonThames2025
Damian Joel HaywoodLabour PartyIffley Fields and St Mary's2025
Brad Todd BainesLabour PartyIsis2025
Susanna PresselLabour PartyJericho and Osney2025
Bob JohnstonLiberal DemocratsKennington and Radley2025
Ian Michael MiddletonGreen PartyKidlington South2025
Juliette Katherine Christie AshConservative and UnionistKingston and Cumnor2025
Nigel Jason SimpsonConservative and UnionistKirtlington and Kidlington North2025
Imade Uzoma EdosomwanLabour PartyLeys2025
Mark Robert LygoLabour PartyMarston and Northway2025
Judy RobertsLiberal DemocratsNorth Hinksey2025
Calum Alexander MillerLiberal DemocratsOtmoor2025
Ian CorkinConservative and UnionistPloughley2025
Michele Valerie Anna PauleLabour PartyRose Hill and Littlemore2025
Yvonne Jean ConstanceConservative and UnionistShrivenham2025
David Christopher BartholomewConservative and UnionistSonning Common2025
Mohamed Yahia Habiballa FadlallaLabour PartySt Clement's and Cowley Marsh2025
John Orrell HowsonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2025
Richard John WebberLiberal DemocratsSutton Courtenay and Marcham2025
Nigel Guy Champken-WoodsConservative and UnionistThame and Chinnor2025
Kate Michelle GregoryLiberal DemocratsThame and Chinnor2025
Michael John Leslie O'ConnorLabour PartyUniversity Parks2025
Pete SudburyGreen PartyWallingford2025
Tim BearderLiberal DemocratsWheatley2025
Duncan Shaw Thomas EnrightLabour PartyWitney North and East2025
Andrew Stanley ColesLabour PartyWitney South and Central2025
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistWitney West and Bampton2025
Andrew John GantLiberal DemocratsWolvercote and Summertown2025
Andy GrahamLiberal DemocratsWoodstock2025
George Anthony ReynoldsConservative and UnionistWroxton and Hook Norton2025