Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

St Albans

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:23 2 30 1 0 0 0 2 0

St Albans Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark PedrozLiberal DemocratsAshley2024
Anthony RowlandsLiberal DemocratsAshley2022
M Iqbal ZiaLiberal DemocratsAshley2023
Liz NeedhamLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2023
Roma MillsIndependent / OtherBatchwood2022
Sinead HowlandLiberal DemocratsBatchwood2024
Danny ClareLiberal DemocratsClarence2023
Chris WhiteLiberal DemocratsClarence2024
Josie MadocLiberal DemocratsClarence2022
Chris BrazierLiberal DemocratsColney Heath2023
Jamie DayLiberal DemocratsColney Heath2022
Robert DonaldLiberal DemocratsCunningham2023
Geoff HarrisonLiberal DemocratsCunningham2024
Rob ProwseLiberal DemocratsCunningham2022
Pip LiverLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2024
Mary MaynardConservative and UnionistHarpenden East2022
Paul De KortLiberal DemocratsHarpenden East2023
Allison WrenLiberal DemocratsHarpenden North2024
Bert PawleConservative and UnionistHarpenden North2023
Paul CousinConservative and UnionistHarpenden North2022
Brian EllisConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2023
David HeritageConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2024
Denise BowserConservative and UnionistHarpenden South2022
Roger ButterworthConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2023
Julian DalyConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2022
Lisa ScrivenConservative and UnionistHarpenden West2024
Helen PakenhamLabour PartyLondon Colney2023
Katherine GardnerLabour PartyLondon Colney2022
Sarah TallonConservative and UnionistLondon Colney2024
Clare JulienLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North2023
Raj VisramLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick North2024
Tom CleggConservative and UnionistMarshalswick North2022
Will JankowskiLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2024
Karen YoungLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2023
Helen CampbellLiberal DemocratsMarshalswick South2022
Syed AbidiLiberal DemocratsPark Street2023
Stella NashConservative and UnionistPark Street2022
Richard CurthoysConservative and UnionistPark Street2024
Victoria MeadConservative and UnionistRedbourn2022
David MitchellIndependent / OtherRedbourn2023
Thomas ChapmanConservative and UnionistRedbourn2024
Frances LeonardConservative and UnionistSandridge2023
Beric ReadConservative and UnionistSandridge2022
Mandy McNeilLiberal DemocratsSopwell2022
Emma MatanleLiberal DemocratsSopwell2023
Sarwar ShamserLiberal DemocratsSopwell2024
Will TuckerLiberal DemocratsSt Peters2023
Jacqui TaylorLiberal DemocratsSt Peters2022
Simon GroverGreen PartySt Peters2024
Sue FeatherstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2022
Aaron JacobConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2024
David WinstoneConservative and UnionistSt Stephen2023
Stephen BarrettLiberal DemocratsVerulam2023
Chris DaviesLiberal DemocratsVerulam2024
Edgar HillLiberal DemocratsVerulam2022
Annie BrewsterConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2022
Gillian ClarkConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2024
Sandra WoodConservative and UnionistWheathampstead2023