Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:0 10 24 0 0 0 0 2 0

Watford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dawn Allen-WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCallowland2023
Dennis WatlingLabour PartyCallowland2024
Ian StotesburyLiberal DemocratsCallowland2022
Marilyn DevonishLiberal DemocratsCentral2024
Aga DychtonLiberal DemocratsCentral2022
Rabi MartinsLiberal DemocratsCentral2023
Nigel BellLabour PartyHolywell2024
Favour EzeifediLabour PartyHolywell2023
Matt TurmaineLabour PartyHolywell2022
Richard SmithLabour PartyLeggatts2024
Asif KhanLabour PartyLeggatts2023
Bilqees MauthoorLabour PartyLeggatts2022
Amanda GrimstonLiberal DemocratsMeriden2023
Peter HannonLiberal DemocratsMeriden2024
Jennifer PattinsonLiberal DemocratsMeriden2022
Mark HofmanLiberal DemocratsNascot2023
Tom OsbornLiberal DemocratsNascot2022
Mark WatkinLiberal DemocratsNascot2024
Maggie ParkerIndependent / OtherOxhey2022
Karen Clarke-TaylorLiberal DemocratsOxhey2024
Imran HamidLiberal DemocratsOxhey2023
Peter KlossLiberal DemocratsPark2022
Peter JeffreeLiberal DemocratsPark2024
Jessica StiffLiberal DemocratsPark2023
Keith CroutIndependent / OtherStanborough2022
Simon FeldmanLiberal DemocratsStanborough2024
Tim WilliamsLiberal DemocratsStanborough2023
Bill StantonLiberal DemocratsTudor2023
Stephen JohnsonLiberal DemocratsTudor2022
Darren WalfordLiberal DemocratsTudor2024
Jagtar Singh DhindsaLabour PartyVicarage2023
Sara TrebarLabour PartyVicarage2024
Nasreen ShahLabour PartyVicarage2022
Richard WenhamLiberal DemocratsWoodside2023
Ann SafferyLiberal DemocratsWoodside2024
Glen SafferyLiberal DemocratsWoodside2022