Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Welwyn Hatfield

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 10 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Welwyn Hatfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2023
Stephen BoultonConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2024
Rebecca Louise LassConservative and UnionistBrookmans Park and Little Heath2026
Barbara FitzsimonConservative and UnionistHaldens2023
Alastair HellyerConservative and UnionistHaldens2024
Lucy MuskLabour PartyHaldens2026
Gemma MooreLiberal DemocratsHandside2026
Michal SiewniakLiberal DemocratsHandside2023
Fiona ThomsonConservative and UnionistHandside2024
James BondConservative and UnionistHatfield Central2024
Kieran ThorpeLabour PartyHatfield Central2023
Pankit ShahLabour PartyHatfield Central2026
Larry CroftonLabour PartyHatfield East2026
Caron JugginsConservative and UnionistHatfield East2023
James LakeConservative and UnionistHatfield East2024
Lenny BrandonLabour PartyHatfield South West2023
Craig StanburyConservative and UnionistHatfield South West2024
Timothy RowseLiberal DemocratsHatfield South West2026
James BroachLabour PartyHatfield Villages2026
Drew R RichardsonConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages2023
Samuel KasumuConservative and UnionistHatfield Villages2024
Margaret BirlesonLabour PartyHollybush2023
Lynn ChestermanLabour PartyHollybush2026
Nick PaceConservative and UnionistHollybush2024
Steve McNamaraConservative and UnionistHowlands2024
Max HollowayLabour PartyHowlands2026
Jill WestonLabour PartyHowlands2023
Gail GanneyConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2024
George MichaelidesConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2023
Bernard SarsonConservative and UnionistNorthaw and Cuffley2026
Darrell PanterLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2026
Jane QuintonLiberal DemocratsPanshanger2023
Stan TunstallConservative and UnionistPanshanger2024
Jayne L RanshawLiberal DemocratsPeartree2023
Russ PlattLiberal DemocratsPeartree2024
Duncan JonesLiberal DemocratsPeartree2026
Jean-Paul Bernard SkoczylasLiberal DemocratsSherrards2026
Flavia WachukuConservative and UnionistSherrards2024
Frank A MarshLiberal DemocratsSherrards2023
Teresa TravellConservative and UnionistWelham Green and Hatfield South2023
Sandreni BonfanteLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2026
Paul ZukowskyjLiberal DemocratsWelham Green and Hatfield South2024
Julie CraggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2024
Terry MitchinsonConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2026
Roger TriggConservative and UnionistWelwyn East2023
Tony KingsburyConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2023
Paul R SmithConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2024
Sunny ThusuConservative and UnionistWelwyn West2026