Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:56 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter KruskonjicConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Brereton and Ravenhill2025
Paul SnapeConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Town Centre2025
Samantha Louise ThompsonConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Cannock Villages2025
Philippa Kate HadenConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Chadsmoor2025
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Etchinghill and Heath2025
Phil HewittConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley2025
Johnny McMahonConservative and UnionistCannock Chase Hednesford and Rawnsley2025
Conor WilemanConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Burton Tower2025
Arshad Ahsan AfsarLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Town2025
Syed Anwar HussainLabour PartyEast Staffordshire Burton Trent2025
Philip John WhiteConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Dove2025
Bernard Geoffrey PetersConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Horninglow and Stretton2025
Julia Frances JesselConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Needwood Forest2025
Philip Edward Bailey Atkins OBEConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Rural2025
Philip Anthony HudsonConservative and UnionistEast Staffordshire Uttoxeter Town2025
Tom Loughbrough RuddIndependent / OtherLichfield Burntwood North2025
Mike WilcoxConservative and UnionistLichfield Burntwood South2025
Janice Silvester-HallConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City North2025
Colin GreatorexConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield City South2025
Alan George WhiteConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural East2025
Jan EaglandConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural North2025
David Stratford SmithConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural South2025
Richard Ernest CoxConservative and UnionistLichfield Lichfield Rural West2025
Ian Frank WilkesConservative and UnionistNewcastle Audley and Chesterton2025
Graham HuttonConservative and UnionistNewcastle Bradwell Porthill and Wolstanton2025
Derrick HuckfieldConservative and UnionistNewcastle Keele Knutton and Silverdale2025
Gill BurnettConservative and UnionistNewcastle Kidsgrove2025
James Michael SalisburyConservative and UnionistNewcastle May Bank and Cross Heath2025
Paul Richard NorthcottConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle Rural2025
Stephen John Mclean SweeneyConservative and UnionistNewcastle Newcastle South2025
Jill WaringConservative and UnionistNewcastle Talke and Red Street2025
Simon John TaggConservative and UnionistNewcastle Westlands and Thistleberry2025
Mark SuttonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Brewood2025
Kath Perry MBEConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley2025
Bernard WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Cheslyn Hay Essington and Great Wyrley2025
Bob SpencerConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Codsall2025
Victoria Helena WilsonConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Kinver2025
David John WilliamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Penkridge2025
Jak Robson AbrahamsConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Perton2025
Mike DaviesConservative and UnionistSouth Staffordshire Wombourne2025
Jeremy Michael PertConservative and UnionistStafford Eccleshall2025
Mark James WinningtonConservative and UnionistStafford Gnosall and Doxey2025
Gillian Parminder Kaur PardesiLabour PartyStafford Stafford Central2025
Jonathan Keith PriceConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford North2025
Ann EdgellerConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford South East2025
John Stuart FrancisConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford Trent Valley2025
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and UnionistStafford Stafford West2025
Ian Michael ParryConservative and UnionistStafford Stone Rural2025
Jill HoodIndependent / OtherStafford Stone Urban2025
Ian Sinnett LawsonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph North2025
Keith George Edward William FlunderConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Biddulph South and Endon2025
Ross David WardConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Caverswall2025
Mark Anthony DeavilleConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Cheadle and Checkley2025
Mike WorthingtonConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Churnet Valley2025
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistStaffordshire Moorlands Leek Rural2025
Charlotte Jean Scott AtkinsLabour PartyStaffordshire Moorlands Leek South2025
Thomas Christopher JayConservative and UnionistTamworth Amington2025
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTamworth Bolebridge2025
Robert Steven PritchardConservative and UnionistTamworth Perrycrofts2025
Jason Shane JonesConservative and UnionistTamworth Stonydelph2025
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling North2025
Richard James Alexander FordConservative and UnionistTamworth Watling South2025