Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

West Oxfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:20 9 15 2 0 0 0 3 0

West Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Suzi CoulConservative and UnionistAlvescot and Filkins2023
David CooperConservative and UnionistAscott and Shipton2026
Alaric SmithLiberal DemocratsBampton and Clanfield2026
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistBampton and Clanfield2023
Rosie PearsonGreen PartyBrize Norton and Shilton2026
Hugo AshtonLiberal DemocratsBurford2026
Martin McBrideConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2026
Norman MacRae MBEConservative and UnionistCarterton North East2023
Natalie KingLiberal DemocratsCarterton North West2026
Jill BullConservative and UnionistCarterton North West2023
Michele MeadConservative and UnionistCarterton South2023
Nick LevertonConservative and UnionistCarterton South2026
Dean TempleConservative and UnionistChadlington and Churchill2024
Andy GrahamLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2023
Liz LeffmanLiberal DemocratsCharlbury and Finstock2024
Rizvana PooleLabour PartyChipping Norton2026
Geoff SaulLabour PartyChipping Norton2024
Mike CahillIndependent / OtherChipping Norton2023
Ben WoodruffConservative and UnionistDucklington2026
Carl RylettLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2026
Andrew GoodwinLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2024
Dan LevyLiberal DemocratsEynsham and Cassington2023
Lidia ArciszewskaLiberal DemocratsFreeland and Hanborough2026
Alaa Al-YousufConservative and UnionistFreeland and Hanborough2024
Gill HillConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2023
Colin DingwallConservative and UnionistHailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield2024
Andrew BeaneyConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2023
Alex WilsonConservative and UnionistKingham, Rollright and Enstone2024
Jeff HaineConservative and UnionistMilton-under-Wychwood2024
Harry St JohnIndependent / OtherNorth Leigh2024
Lysette NichollsConservative and UnionistStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2024
Charlie MaynardLiberal DemocratsStandlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt2026
Matthew ParkinsonLiberal DemocratsStonesfield and Tackley2024
Nathalie ChappleLiberal DemocratsStonesfield and Tackley2023
Dave JacksonLiberal DemocratsThe Bartons2026
Andrew ColesLabour PartyWitney Central2024
Luci AshbourneLabour PartyWitney Central2023
Joy AitmanLabour PartyWitney East2023
Duncan EnrightLabour PartyWitney East2024
Ruth SmithLabour PartyWitney East2026
Richard LangridgeIndependent / OtherWitney North2023
Andrew ProsserGreen PartyWitney North2024
Owen CollinsLabour PartyWitney South2023
Mark JohnsonConservative and UnionistWitney South2024
Michael BrookerLabour PartyWitney South2026
Jane DoughtyConservative and UnionistWitney West2024
Harry EaglestoneConservative and UnionistWitney West2023
Julian CooperLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2026
Elizabeth PoskittLiberal DemocratsWoodstock and Bladon2024