Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:16 18 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

Worthing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margaret HowardLabour PartyBroadwater2022
Dawn SmithLabour PartyBroadwater2023
Cathy Glynn-DaviesLabour PartyBroadwater2024
Karen HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2022
Lionel HarmanConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Samuel TheodoridiLabour PartyCastle2024
Jim DeenLabour PartyCentral2022
Sally SmithLabour PartyCentral2023
Rosey WhorlowLabour PartyCentral2024
Charles JamesConservative and UnionistDurrington2022
Dan CoxhillConservative and UnionistDurrington2024
Kevin JenkinsConservative and UnionistGaisford2022
Ferdousi Henna ChowdhuryLabour PartyGaisford2023
John TurleyLabour PartyGaisford2024
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2024
Nicola WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2022
Roy BarracloughConservative and UnionistGoring2023
Richard MulhollandLabour PartyHeene2022
Helen SilmanLabour PartyHeene2023
Emma TaylorLabour PartyHeene2024
Edward CrouchConservative and UnionistMarine2022
Rebecca CooperLabour PartyMarine2024
Vicki WellsLabour PartyMarine2023
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2022
Russ CochranIndependent / OtherNorthbrook2024
Louise MurphyConservative and UnionistOffington2022
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistOffington2024
Daniel HumphreysConservative and UnionistOffington2023
Heather Dr MercerConservative and UnionistSalvington2022
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistSalvington2023
Richard NowakConservative and UnionistSalvington2024
Mike BarrettLabour PartySelden2022
Carl WalkerLabour PartySelden2023
Jon RoserLabour PartySelden2024
Robert SmythermanLiberal DemocratsTarring2022
Hazel ThorpeLiberal DemocratsTarring2024
Martin McCabeLabour PartyTarring2023