Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

Barking and Dagenham

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 51 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Barking and Dagenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Regina RahmanLabour PartyAbbey2026
Manzoor HussainLabour PartyAbbey2026
John DulwichLabour PartyAlibon2026
Dorothy AkwaboahLabour PartyAlibon2026
Josie ChannerLabour PartyBarking Riverside2026
Cameron GeddesLabour PartyBarking Riverside2026
Victoria HornbyLabour PartyBarking Riverside2026
Donna LumsdenLabour PartyBeam2026
MD Muhibul Alam ChowdhuryLabour PartyBeam2026
Muazzam Ali SandhuLabour PartyBeam2026
Edna FergusLabour PartyBecontree2026
Muhammad SaleemLabour PartyBecontree2026
Sade BrightLabour PartyChadwell Heath2026
Simon PerryLabour PartyChadwell Heath2026
Michel PongoLabour PartyChadwell Heath2026
Princess BrightLabour PartyEastbrook & Rush Green2026
Tony RamsayLabour PartyEastbrook & Rush Green2026
Emily Victoria Cianne RodwellLabour PartyEastbury2026
Mohammed KhanLabour PartyEastbury2026
Faraaz ShaukatLabour PartyEastbury2026
Alison CormackLabour PartyGascoigne2026
Jack ShawLabour PartyGascoigne2026
Dominic Anthony TwomeyLabour PartyGascoigne2026
Paul David RobinsonLabour PartyGoresbrook2026
Irma FreebornLabour PartyGoresbrook2026
Moin Ali QuadriLabour PartyGoresbrook2026
Olawale MartinsLabour PartyHeath2026
Ingrid RobinsonLabour PartyHeath2026
Rocky GillLabour PartyLongbridge2026
Faruk ChoudhuryLabour PartyLongbridge2026
Lynda Jane RiceLabour PartyLongbridge2026
Nashitha ChoudhuryLabour PartyMayesbrook2026
Kashif HaroonLabour PartyMayesbrook2026
Ade OluwoleLabour PartyMayesbrook2026
Saima AshrafLabour PartyNorthbury2026
Darren RodwellLabour PartyNorthbury2026
Giasuddin MiahLabour PartyNorthbury2026
Christopher David RiceLabour PartyParsloes2026
Elizabeth KangetheLabour PartyParsloes2026
Hardial Singh RaiLabour PartyParsloes2026
Fatuma NaluleLabour PartyThames View2026
Sabbir ZameeLabour PartyThames View2026
Jane Elizabeth JonesLabour PartyValence2026
Maureen Margaret WorbyLabour PartyValence2026
Syed Feroz GhaniLabour PartyValence2026
Margaret MullaneLabour PartyVillage2026
Lee WakerLabour PartyVillage2026
Phil WakerLabour PartyVillage2026
Glenda Susan PaddleLabour PartyWhalebone2026
Andrew AchilleosLabour PartyWhalebone2026
Mukhtar YusufLabour PartyWhalebone2026