Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON Mayor


Councillors:33 34 1 2 0 0 0 0 0

Croydon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jeet BainsConservative and UnionistAddiscombe East2026
Maddie HensonLabour PartyAddiscombe East2026
Sean FitzsimmonsLabour PartyAddiscombe West2026
Patricia Hay-JusticeLabour PartyAddiscombe West2026
Clive FraserLabour PartyAddiscombe West2026
Humayan KabirLabour PartyBensham Manor2026
Enid MollyneauxLabour PartyBensham Manor2026
Eunice O'DameLabour PartyBensham Manor2026
Stuart CollinsLabour PartyBroad Green2026
Sherwan ChowdhuryLabour PartyBroad Green2026
Manju Shahul-HameedLabour PartyBroad Green2026
Ian ParkerConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2026
Mario CreaturaConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2026
Luke ShortlandConservative and UnionistCoulsdon Town2026
Patsy CummingsLabour PartyCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2026
Nina de GradsLabour PartyCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2026
Claire BonhamLiberal DemocratsCrystal Palace and Upper Norwood2026
Ria PatelGreen PartyFairfield2026
Chris ClarkLabour PartyFairfield2026
Esther SuttonGreen PartyFairfield2026
Gayle GanderConservative and UnionistKenley2026
Ola KoladeConservative and UnionistKenley2026
Kola AgboolaLabour PartyNew Addington North2026
Adele BensonConservative and UnionistNew Addington North2026
Tony PearsonConservative and UnionistNew Addington South2026
Lara FishConservative and UnionistNew Addington South2026
Leila Ben-HasselLabour PartyNorbury and Pollards Hill2026
Matthew GriffithsLabour PartyNorbury and Pollards Hill2026
Alisa FlemmingLabour PartyNorbury Park2026
Appu SrinivasanLabour PartyNorbury Park2026
Margaret BirdConservative and UnionistOld Coulsdon2026
Nikhil ThampilConservative and UnionistOld Coulsdon2026
Jade AppletonConservative and UnionistPark Hill and Whitgift2026
Simon BrewConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2026
Holly RamseyConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2026
Samir DwesarConservative and UnionistPurley and Woodcote2026
Alasdair StewartConservative and UnionistPurley Oaks and Riddlesdown2026
Endri LlabutiConservative and UnionistPurley Oaks and Riddlesdown2026
Yvette HopleyConservative and UnionistSanderstead2026
Lynne HaleConservative and UnionistSanderstead2026
Helen RedfernConservative and UnionistSanderstead2026
Catherine WilsonLabour PartySelhurst2026
Mohammad IslamLabour PartySelhurst2026
Joseph LeeConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Addington Village2026
Rob WardConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Addington Village2026
Andy StranackConservative and UnionistSelsdon Vale and Forestdale2026
Badsha QuadirConservative and UnionistSelsdon Vale and Forestdale2026
Sue BennettConservative and UnionistShirley North2026
Richard ChatterjeeConservative and UnionistShirley North2026
Mark JohnsonConservative and UnionistShirley North2026
Jason CummingsConservative and UnionistShirley South2026
Scott RocheConservative and UnionistShirley South2026
Maria GatlandConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2026
Danielle DentonConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2026
Michael NealConservative and UnionistSouth Croydon2026
Louis CarseridesLabour PartySouth Norwood2026
Stella NabukeeraLabour PartySouth Norwood2026
Christopher HermanLabour PartySouth Norwood2026
Karen JewittLabour PartyThornton Heath2026
Tamar NwaforLabour PartyThornton Heath2026
Callton YoungLabour PartyThornton Heath2026
Rowenna DavidLabour PartyWaddon2026
Simon FoxConservative and UnionistWaddon2026
Ellily PonnuthuraiLabour PartyWaddon2026
Janet CampbellLabour PartyWest Thornton2026
Stuart KingLabour PartyWest Thornton2026
Chrishni ReshekaronLabour PartyWest Thornton2026
Mike BonellaLabour PartyWoodside2026
Amy FosterLabour PartyWoodside2026
Brigitte GrahamLabour PartyWoodside2026