Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 39 15 0 0 0 0 3 0

Haringey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nick da CostaLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Josh DixonLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Alessandra RossettiLiberal DemocratsAlexandra2022
Yvonne SayLabour PartyBounds Green2022
Patrick BerrymanLabour PartyBounds Green2022
Dr. James ChiriyankandathIndependent / OtherBounds Green2022
Joseph EjioforLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Felicia OpokuLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Matt WhiteLabour PartyBruce Grove2022
Dawn BarnesLiberal DemocratsCrouch End2022
Luke Cawley-HarrisonLiberal DemocratsCrouch End2022
Tammy PalmerLiberal DemocratsCrouch End2022
Sakina ChenotLiberal DemocratsFortis Green2022
Justin HinchcliffeLiberal DemocratsFortis Green2022
Viv RossLiberal DemocratsFortis Green2022
Gina AdamouLabour PartyHarringay2022
Zena BrabazonLabour PartyHarringay2022
Sarah JamesIndependent / OtherHarringay2022
Paul DennisonLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Bob HareLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Liz MorrisLiberal DemocratsHighgate2022
Adam JogeeLabour PartyHornsey2022
Elin WestonLabour PartyHornsey2022
Dana CarlinLabour PartyHornsey2022
Pippa ConnorLiberal DemocratsMuswell Hill2022
Scott EmeryLiberal DemocratsMuswell Hill2022
Julia OgiehorLiberal DemocratsMuswell Hill2022
Peray AhmetLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Emine IbrahimLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Khaled MoyeedLabour PartyNoel Park2022
Kaushika AminLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
John BevanLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
Sheila PeacockLabour PartyNorthumberland Park2022
Dhiren BasuLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Erdal DoganLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Barbara BlakeLabour PartySeven Sisters2022
Julie DaviesLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Mike HakataLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Noah TuckerLabour PartySt Ann's2022
Eldridge CulverwellLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Kirsten HearnLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Daniel StoneLabour PartyStroud Green2022
Isidoros DiakidesLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Makbule GunesLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Preston TaboisLabour PartyTottenham Green2022
Ruth GordonLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Reg RiceLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Vincent CarrollLabour PartyTottenham Hale2022
Mahir DemirLabour PartyWest Green2022
Sarah WilliamsLabour PartyWest Green2022
Seema ChandwaniLabour PartyWest Green2022
Charles AdjeLabour PartyWhite Hart Lane2022
Anne StennettLabour PartyWhite Hart Lane2022
Gideon BullIndependent / OtherWhite Hart Lane2022
Mark BlakeLabour PartyWoodside2022
Lucia das NevesLabour PartyWoodside2022
Peter MitchellLabour PartyWoodside2022