Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:47 2 14 2 0 0 0 16 0

Surrey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John Raymond FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone2025
Carla Jane MorsonLiberal DemocratsAsh2025
Joanne Rose SextonIndependent / OtherAshford2025
Chris TownsendAshtead IndependentsAshtead2025
Richard Warren TearConservative and UnionistBagshot Windlesham and Chobham2025
Luke BennettConservative and UnionistBanstead Woodmansterne and Chipstead2025
Clare Margaret CurranConservative and UnionistBookham and Fetcham West2025
Trefor Ian James HoggConservative and UnionistCamberley East2025
David John LewisConservative and UnionistCamberley West2025
Jeremy WebsterConservative and UnionistCaterham Hill2025
Jeffrey Mark GrayLiberal DemocratsCaterham Valley2025
Mark Gordon NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey2025
David John LewisConservative and UnionistCobham2025
Liz TownsendLiberal DemocratsCranleigh and Ewhurst2025
Hazel Valerie Ann WatsonLiberal DemocratsDorking Hills2025
Helyn ClackConservative and UnionistDorking Rural2025
Stephen John CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South and the Holmwoods2025
Catherine Margaret BaartGreen PartyEarlswood and Reigate South2025
Steve BaxConservative and UnionistEast Molesey and Esher2025
Robert Ashley KingLabour PartyEgham2025
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green2025
Steven John McCormickResidents Associations of Epsom and EwellEpsom Town and Downs2025
Bernie MuirConservative and UnionistEpsom West2025
John Richard BeckettResidents Associations of Epsom and EwellEwell2025
Eber Alan KingtonResidents Associations of Epsom and EwellEwell Court Auriol and Cuddington2025
Andy MacLeodFarnham ResidentsFarnham Central2025
Catherine Elaine PowellFarnham ResidentsFarnham North2025
Michaela Jane MartinFarnham ResidentsFarnham South2025
Jonathan HulleyConservative and UnionistFoxhills Thorpe and Virginia Water2025
Paul DeachConservative and UnionistFrimley Green and Mytchett2025
Penny RiversLiberal DemocratsGodalming North2025
Paul David FollowsLiberal DemocratsGodalming South Milford and Witley2025
Chris FarrIndependent / OtherGodstone2025
Lance Patrick SpencerLiberal DemocratsGoldsworth East and Horsell Village2025
George Matthews PotterLiberal DemocratsGuildford East2025
Julia Maureen McShaneLiberal DemocratsGuildford North2025
Fiona May DavidsonResidents for Guildford and VillagesGuildford SouthEast2025
Angela Marie GoodwinLiberal DemocratsGuildford SouthWest2025
Fiona Jean WhiteLiberal DemocratsGuildford West2025
John Edward RobiniLiberal DemocratsHaslemere2025
Edward Francis HawkinsConservative and UnionistHeatherside and Parkside2025
John O'ReillyConservative and UnionistHersham2025
Mark SugdenConservative and UnionistHinchley Wood Claygate and Oxshott2025
Jordan Woonton BeechConservative and UnionistHorley East2025
Andy LynchConservative and UnionistHorley West Salfords and Sidlow2025
Colin George CrossResidents for Guildford and VillagesHorsleys2025
Saj HussainConservative and UnionistKnaphill and Goldsworth West2025
Maureen Margaret AttewellConservative and UnionistLaleham and Shepperton2025
Tim HallConservative and UnionistLeatherhead and Fetcham East2025
Rebecca Philippa Jane Jennings-EvansConservative and UnionistLightwater West End and Bisley2025
Lesley Susan SteedsConservative and UnionistLingfield2025
Buddhi WeerasingheConservative and UnionistLower Sunbury and Halliford2025
Frank KellyConservative and UnionistMerstham and Banstead South2025
Nick HarrisonNork Residents' AssociationNork and Tattenhams2025
Cameron Robert Innes McIntoshConservative and UnionistOxted2025
Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn EssexGreen PartyRedhill East2025
Natalie Jane BramhallConservative and UnionistRedhill West and Meadvale2025
Victor Henry LewanskiConservative and UnionistReigate2025
Mr Matt FurnissConservative and UnionistShalford2025
Robert Gurth HughesConservative and UnionistShere2025
Sinead Catherine MooneyConservative and UnionistStaines2025
Denise Margaret Turner StewartConservative and UnionistStaines South and Ashford West2025
Robert John Emlyn EvansLabour PartyStanwell and Stanwell Moor2025
Alison Louise GriffithsConservative and UnionistSunbury Common and Ashford Common2025
Rebecca Sheila PaulConservative and UnionistTadworth Walton and Kingswood2025
Amanda Jayne BooteIndependent / OtherThe Byfleets2025
Nick DarbyThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThe Dittons2025
Rachael Isabel LakeConservative and UnionistWalton2025
Tony SamuelsConservative and UnionistWalton South and Oatlands2025
Becky RushConservative and UnionistWarlingham2025
Kevin Neil DeanusConservative and UnionistWaverley Eastern Villages2025
Peter David HarmerConservative and UnionistWaverley Western Villages2025
Jan MasonResidents Associations of Epsom and EwellWest Ewell2025
Ernest MallettThe Molesey Residents AssociationWest Molesey2025
Tim OliverConservative and UnionistWeybridge2025
Mohammad Riasat KhanConservative and UnionistWoking North2025
Will ForsterLiberal DemocratsWoking South2025
Liz BowesConservative and UnionistWoking South East2025
Ayesha AzadConservative and UnionistWoking South West2025
Scott Alderson LewisConservative and UnionistWoodham and New Haw2025
Keith Francis WithamConservative and UnionistWorplesdon2025