Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
** Site is being updated for 2022 elections. Nearly there! **
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 55 0 5 0 0 0 0 2

Lambeth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kevin CraigLabour PartyBishop's2022
Ibrahim DogusLabour PartyBishop's2022
Jennie MosleyLabour PartyBishop's2022
Adrian GardenLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Maria KayLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Martin TiedemannLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Tim BriggsConservative and UnionistClapham Common2022
Joe Corry-RoakeLabour PartyClapham Common2022
Joanna ReynoldsLabour PartyClapham Common2022
Linda BrayLabour PartyClapham Town2022
Nigel HaseldenLabour PartyClapham Town2022
VacancyVacantClapham Town2022
Donatus AnyanwuLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Emma NyeLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Scarlett O'HaraLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Jessica LeighLabour PartyFerndale2022
Joshua LindseyLabour PartyFerndale2022
Irfan MohammedLabour PartyFerndale2022
Matthew BennettLabour PartyGipsy Hill2022
Jennifer BrathwaiteLabour PartyGipsy Hill2022
Pete ElliottGreen PartyGipsy Hill2022
Jim DicksonLabour PartyHerne Hill2022
Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline GeorgeLabour PartyHerne Hill2022
Becca ThackrayGreen PartyHerne Hill2022
Jackie MeldrumLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Jane PickardLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Sonia WinifredLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Tina ValcarcelLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Andy WilsonLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Timothy WindleLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Claire HollandLabour PartyOval2022
Jack HopkinsLabour PartyOval2022
David AmosLabour PartyPrince's2022
Jon DaviesLabour PartyPrince's2022
Joanne SimpsonLabour PartyPrince's2022
Scott AinslieGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Jonathan BartleyGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Nicole GriffithsGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Lucy CaldicottLabour PartyStockwell2022
Dr. Mahamed HashiLabour PartyStockwell2022
Mohamed JaserLabour PartyStockwell2022
Liz AtkinsLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
Rezina ChowdhuryLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
Iain SimpsonLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
Danial AdilypourLabour PartyStreatham South2022
John KazantzisLabour PartyStreatham South2022
Clair WilcoxLabour PartyStreatham South2022
Malcolm ClarkLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Marianna MastersLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Mohammed SeedatLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Edward DavieLabour PartyThornton2022
Stephen DonnellyLabour PartyThornton2022
Nanda Manley-BrowneLabour PartyThornton2022
Anna BirleyLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Fred CowellLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Peter ElyLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Mary AtkinsLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Marcia CameronLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Ben KindLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Jacqui DyerLabour PartyVassall2022
Paul GadsbyLabour PartyVassall2022
Annie GallopLabour PartyVassall2022