Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 63 0 2 0 0 0 1 0

Newham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James AsserLabour PartyBeckton2026
Rohima RahmanLabour PartyBeckton2026
Tonii WilsonLabour PartyBeckton2026
Mohammed GaniLabour PartyBoleyn2026
Harvinder VardeeLabour PartyBoleyn2026
Cecilia WelshLabour PartyBoleyn2026
Rita ChadhaLabour PartyCanning Town North2026
Shaban MohammedLabour PartyCanning Town North2026
Areeq ChowdhuryLabour PartyCanning Town North2026
Rohit DasguptaLabour PartyCanning Town South2026
Alan GriffithsLabour PartyCanning Town South2026
Belgica GuanaIndependent / OtherCanning Town South2026
James BecklesLabour PartyCustom House2026
Sarah RuizLabour PartyCustom House2026
Thelma OdoiLabour PartyCustom House2026
Imam HaqueLabour PartyEast Ham2026
Femi FalolaLabour PartyEast Ham2026
Shantu FerdousLabour PartyEast Ham2026
Musawwar AlamLabour PartyEast Ham South2026
Susan Ruth MastersLabour PartyEast Ham South2026
Lakmini ShahLabour PartyEast Ham South2026
Rachel TrippLabour PartyForest Gate North2026
Sasha Das GuptaLabour PartyForest Gate North2026
Anamul IslamLabour PartyForest Gate South2026
Madeleine Sarley PontinLabour PartyForest Gate South2026
Winston VaughanLabour PartyForest Gate South2026
Miraj PatelLabour PartyGreen Street East2026
Muzibur RahmanLabour PartyGreen Street East2026
Larisa ZilickajaLabour PartyGreen Street East2026
Lewis GodfreyLabour PartyGreen Street West2026
Mumtaz KhanLabour PartyGreen Street West2026
Ama VirdeeLabour PartyGreen Street West2026
Syed BasharLabour PartyLittle Ilford2026
Nur BegumLabour PartyLittle Ilford2026
Elizabeth BookerLabour PartyLittle Ilford2026
Mariam DawoodLabour PartyManor Park2026
Salim PatelLabour PartyManor Park2026
Jennifer BaileyLabour PartyManor Park2026
Carolyn CorbenLabour PartyMaryland2026
Ken PentonLabour PartyMaryland2026
Zulfiqar AliLabour PartyPlaistow North2026
Joy LagudaLabour PartyPlaistow North2026
Daniel Lee-PhakoeLabour PartyPlaistow North2026
Neil WilsonLabour PartyPlaistow South2026
Jane LofthouseLabour PartyPlaistow South2026
Carlene Lee-PhakoeLabour PartyPlaistow South2026
Dina HossainLabour PartyPlaistow West & Canning Town East2026
John MorrisLabour PartyPlaistow West & Canning Town East2026
Simon RushLabour PartyPlaistow West & Canning Town East2026
Zuber GulamussenLabour PartyPlashet2026
Pushpa MakwanaLabour PartyPlashet2026
Ann EasterLabour PartyRoyal Albert2026
Tony McAlmontLabour PartyRoyal Albert2026
Steve BrayshawLabour PartyRoyal Victoria2026
Caroline AdajaLabour PartyRoyal Victoria2026
Joshua GarfieldLabour PartyStratford2026
Sabia KamaliLabour PartyStratford2026
Terry PaulLabour PartyStratford2026
Nate HigginsGreen PartyStratford Olympic Park2026
Danny KeelingGreen PartyStratford Olympic Park2026
Luke ChartersLabour PartyWall End2026
Lester HudsonLabour PartyWall End2026
Jemima McAlmontLabour PartyWall End2026
John GrayLabour PartyWest Ham2026
Charlene McLeanLabour PartyWest Ham2026
John WhitworthLabour PartyWest Ham2026